Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terrell Jordan.
Terrell Jordan
Terrell Jordan at McKenzie Motors Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Terrell Jordan

Internet Manager

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC

6500 Caroline St
Milton, FL 32570

Contact Me

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Terrell Jordan

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Jeremy was great. Brought vehicle..."

- Kevin G Verified Customer

Great customer service. Jeremy was great. Brought vehicle in for intermittent issue with tail light. They diagnosed it quicky and fixed it in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mckenzie Buick-GMC

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall positive experience. They had the vehicle I..."

- NJENN9 Verified Customer

Overall positive experience. They had the vehicle I wanted and arranged for the installation of a bed cover I needed. I would recommend this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second round of vehicles that we have bought..."

- tim.baker0 Verified Customer

This is the second round of vehicles that we have bought from McKenzie motors and we have been delightfully pleased both times. The staff is very friendly and helpful and helped us to find two good vehicles to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore, Mark Wallace, Eric Carlson

Nov 10, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to assist. Have a great day!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best time I ever had buying a car treated like..."

- JRC148 Verified Customer

The best time I ever had buying a car treated like royalty 5star all the way my son says the same when they bought thanks again made my day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore, Mark Ciano II, Mark Wallace

Nov 10, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

We understand that shopping for a car can be a difficult and stressful process, so we're delighted to hear you had the best buying experience with us! Please feel free to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. Congratulations on your new car!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These folks are simply the best. My wife and I have each..."

- JFLOWE1994 Verified Customer

These folks are simply the best. My wife and I have each purchased a vehicle here over the last two months. They aren't pushy, they're fair, and it was simply the most pleasant car buying experience one can have. Cannot recommend Mckenzie Motors enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike norwood, Tom Gamewell

Nov 08, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope you have a great day!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great! Tom, Mike and TJ made my..."

- BETHBLAKE1960 Verified Customer

My experience was great! Tom, Mike and TJ made my experience easy and smooth. I look forward to bringing my car in for routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike norwood, Tom Gamewell, Eric Carlson

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience going through a difficult time..."

- tim.baker0 Verified Customer

I had a great experience going through a difficult time losing both vehicles from Hurricane Sally. Mark Gilmore, Mark Wallace and TJ were all very helpful and made my experience great. Mark Wallace was my main contact and he has very attentive to my needs and questions during this process. I will definitely be telling my friends and family that they should consider McKenzie as their dealership. Thanks for everything! Tim Baker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore, Mark Wallace

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. TJ was very helpful and knowledgeable about..."

- LORICRUSE Verified Customer

No pressure. TJ was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Good atmosphere. I received follow-up texts and emails after I purchased my vehicle. And the cookies rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I learned in grade school that nothing is perfect, so..."

- RAYJFOYT Verified Customer

I learned in grade school that nothing is perfect, so please consider the 4 as good I can give (4½ points were not an option.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ciano II

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our vehicle at McKenzie’s was one of the best..."

- GARYFULK Verified Customer

Buying our vehicle at McKenzie’s was one of the best experiences we have had. Our salesman, TJ Jordan, was a pleasure to work with. He did not pressure us and was very knowledgeable and thorough in his explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,635

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,635

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,490

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,490

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,490

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$15,490

used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,990

2017 GMC Canyon

$36,990

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,990

2018 Cadillac XT5

$29,990