Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terry Langley.
Terry Langley
Terry  Langley at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Terry Langley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Terry Langley

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to handle most of the transaction through the..."

- FBOIMARE Verified Customer

I was able to handle most of the transaction through the Internet Manager, but the salesman made the normally painful in-person part of the transaction easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin

Apr 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you during your visit. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Ray Brandt. Terry went..."

- VEEEWHEN Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Ray Brandt. Terry went above and beyond. Excellent customer service! Very happy with my purchase. Keep it up y’all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, Woody Gregoire

Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad that Terry was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent experience recently at Ray Brandt Toyota...."

- Nibras F

I had excellent experience recently at Ray Brandt Toyota. They are very nice and address any concerns you have. Thank you all, Chad, Terry, Abe and boss Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with this dealership. The people..."

- RINDERLE22 Verified Customer

We have been dealing with this dealership. The people here are so friendly and easy to work with. From the sales Dept to the service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your kind words about our team. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase experience was pleasant, quick and easy...."

- dora_short Verified Customer

My purchase experience was pleasant, quick and easy. Information was readily available. Cars were readily available to be seen and/tested. I had a great time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership. Friendly. Our 6th vehicle purchased..."

- just4me Verified Customer

Love the dealership. Friendly. Our 6th vehicle purchased thru this dealership(by several members of the family over the years. Service dept always answers our questions and is up front with any work that needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Leblanc, Nick Oliveri , Matt Browning, 5stars

Jan 12, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and your loyalty. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you and your family with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota for your sales and service! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,254

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,254

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,938

2021 Toyota Venza

$39,938

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,775

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,775

new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $68,263

2021 Toyota Sequoia

$68,263

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,124

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,124

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,496

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,496