Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terry Michel.
Terry Michel
Terry Michel at Bronx Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Terry Michel

Kia Product Specialist

Bronx Kia

3505 Conner St
Bronx, NY 10475

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

35 Reviews of Terry Michel

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service thanks to ms.tierra an her team would..."

- CRUZD215 Verified Customer

Excellent service thanks to ms.tierra an her team would recommend them to friends an family very friendly and helpful satisfied with my purchase thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great environment, good people. Jesenia Vargas went above..."

- DONNELLDAVIS0511

Great environment, good people. Jesenia Vargas went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle that I was interested in . I appreciate that team of workers there so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kareem was Very professional and experienced answered..."

- Teresa Verified Customer

Kareem was Very professional and experienced answered all my questions. After looking and few places he was able to help us find the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez, Kareem Burnside

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, listened to all my concerns and tried he’s..."

- jennifero1015 Verified Customer

Great service, listened to all my concerns and tried he’s very best to work with my demands would definitely recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Bronx Kia and would highly..."

- kregan6 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Bronx Kia and would highly recommend them to family and friends. The service was outstanding and they worked extremely hard in getting me the car/color I wanted in my price range. I couldn’t be more happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez , Frankie

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The STICKER price was 48,615 They Increased The Price to..."

- Jeffstbb28

The STICKER price was 48,615 They Increased The Price to 58,615 And did not tell the truth about the Payoff price I'm not a business man This is Not My Area Of Expertise I Know I was taken Advantaged off 2021 TELLURIDE please CORRECT MY CONTRACT BRONX KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall really good experience. Two sales people I worked..."

- wayne.purville11 Verified Customer

Overall really good experience. Two sales people I worked with were very helpful and accommodating. Test driving the cars and sharing the prices to give me an idea of what I wanted. Only zonk I would give is when I went to pick up the car the tire locks weren’t installed so I have to go schedule a later time to do that other than that though smooth experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irma Chaudhary

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exquisite exhibition hall, convenient service, large..."

- MEI CHEN Verified Customer

Exquisite exhibition hall, convenient service, large inventory, friendly staff and comfortable waiting area. The KIA Telluride's selling price is much higher than the MSRP, not a good bargain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arias

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my experience. Terry Michel was great!..."

- JANBARLOR Verified Customer

Very pleased with my experience. Terry Michel was great! True to his word throughout and extremely accommodating. The initial lease price was fair and there was no need to “negotiate” as there is with other dealers. Very happy with me experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iam extremely satisfied with our Kia Sorento. It is our..."

- MRMOTORS18250 Verified Customer

Iam extremely satisfied with our Kia Sorento. It is our third Sorento and this one is the best. In reference to the dealership at Bronx Kia I can only say that this is the way all dealerships should treat their customers. A big shout out to the general manager, Frankie who was nothing but amazing. Thanks, we will see you for a new car in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Guina, Julio Grullon , Frank the manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,710
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,820
2021 Kia K5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,255
2021 Kia Forte
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $34,989
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,315
2021 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,265
2021 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD