About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Phillips.
Terry Phillips
Terry Phillips, EXCHANGE TRADE UP MGR, Courtesy Nissan of Tampa
5.0

Terry Phillips

EXCHANGE TRADE UP MGR

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa

3800 W Hillsborough Ave
Tampa, FL 33614

Contact Me

Our dealership is part of Asbury Automotive Group, a $4.5 billion dollar publicly traded company NYSE ABG, and one of the largest sellers on AutoTrader.com. I take great pride in providing you the hassle-free and seamless automotive buying experience you deserve. As always, we remain committed to Professionalism, 100% Customer Satisfaction, and above all-Being Courteous.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NISSAN AWARD OF EXCELLENCE 2011,2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017 & 2018. NISSAN GLOBAL AWARD 2016 & 2017.ASBURY MOST ADMIRED 2015 & 2016

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

87 Reviews of Terry Phillips

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- barkerys

Terry is amazing and he listens to your individual financial situation to get you the best car possible for what you truly can afford. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Thank you for visiting us at Courtesy Nissan of Tampa. We are happy that Terry is amazing and listens to his customers. If there is ever anything you need in the future, please let us know. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales experience ever!"

- My2babies

Terry is amazing and he listens to your individual financial situation to get you the best car possible for what you truly can afford. This is my second time coming back and I will return in 2 years to upgrade again. He even taught me how to increase my credit score. Outstanding customer service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Nissan of Tampa. I am pleased to hear that Terry is amazing and provides outstanding customer service. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- whitney1

I wanted to express my appreciation for time spend with dealing with me getting a new car. Mr. Terry Phillips was great,and I would recommend him to anyone. I am in love with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Nissan of Tampa. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am pleased that Terry was great. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to working with you again. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- BelieverTrueExp

"I purchased a new car with the assistance of Mr. Phillips, and he made the transaction so easy." He's an exceptional salesman!" A blessing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alphonso Johnson was outstanding as well!

Jan 03, 2018

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Thank you for leaving a positive review of Courtesy Nissan of Tampa. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that Terry made your purchase easy. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service & Sales"

- Nina J.

My family and I have worked with Terry Phillips at Courtesy Nissan in Tampa for close to 6 years now and have always had an excellent experience! Terry is knowledgeable about the vehicles and understanding of our needs and price range. He knows what we like and is respectful of our time! We refer everyone we know to Terry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Nissan of Tampa. We appreciate your business and I am glad that Terry provides an excellent experience. We appreciate your loyalty. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further automotive assistance. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction and appreciation"

- Glamma

Terry has shown me to be genuine caring, knowledgeable, concerned person, very qualified in the automobile industry. I'm blessed to see and talk to him when I bring my car for service. I have 100% confidence in Terry, feel very comfortable depending on him for guidance. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul in Service. New to Courtesy Nissan in Tampa

Nov 27, 2017

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Nissan of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that Terry was knowledgeable and caring.. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than a salesman.."

- Tony

Mr. Phillips was more than just a salesman. He made me feel very comfortable as this was my first time buying a new car. He was straight forward and honest. Made the whole process as smooth as possible. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking into buying a car. And Karim (the finance manager) was a great help also! Not saying anything bad about any other salesman’s, but ask for these guys if possible! You will be pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karim Hamdar

Oct 06, 2017

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Nissan of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that Terry made you feel comfortable and Karim was a great help. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Wishes, Brenda O'Brien, General Manager

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expectations went above and beyond"

- Andrea Mitchell

Thank you Terry for the superb service you provided me today. You were very informative and upfront. You lowered my percentage rate and placed me in a new midnight edition vehicle. I'm forever grateful to have worked with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Thank you for your high praise of Courtesy Nissan of Tampa. I am happy to hear that Terry provided superb and informative service. Enjoy your new Midnight Edition vehicle! Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star Dealership and Salesman Terry Phillips"

- jacksonann1

Terry Phillips is one of the most professional and knowledgeable salesperson i have every dealt with. My car buying experience with him was a total pleasure and he conduct himself with the utmost professionalism and courtesy that was second to none. I would recommend Terry to any individual or customer looking to buy or trade a vehicle. Terry Phillips's up to date knowledge and people ethics is truly the epitome of perfection. I Jack A. Russell would definitely come back a second time to purchase another vehicle at Courtesy Nissan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Courtesy Nissan of Tampa. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear that Terry is professional and knowledgeable. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommdating to my needs"

- RMWashington

I went in to service my 2013 Altima recently and found the needed repairs extended my expectations. While working on next steps I met Terry Phillips. Mr. Phillips was a breath of fresh air for my situation. While managing my hectic work schedule, being down a car and managing a business family most of my business was able to be conducted over the phone/internet. When I walked in the dealership on Saturday afternoon (Yes a Saturday afternoon) my car and new agreement were waiting on me. This made my life so much easier. Everything was done on my time which should Terry and dealership valued my time. The process was no more than 30 minutes to sign and get my new keys. Terry handled this situation as if he were working to get things done for someone he had known for years. He is a great new acquaintance that I plan to keep in my back pocket for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Nissan of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that Terry was a breath of fresh air and valued your time. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$43,400

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,490

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,570

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$33,655

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,695

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,290

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,545

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,280