Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Therion "Bubba" Mitchell
Therion "Bubba" Mitchell at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me

Therion "Bubba" Mitchell

Senior Sales Professional

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
5.0
123 Reviews
5.0

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Therion "Bubba" Mitchell

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got great service , and a great deal at South Point...."

- Andrew

Got great service , and a great deal at South Point. Special thanks to Bubba for the extra care and service. He really made a difference. Special thanks to Mike as well. I will be coming back here for new cars when it it is time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bubba really helped me make sense of the pros and cons of..."

- Mark D.

Bubba really helped me make sense of the pros and cons of a new car from him versus a slightly used car from another dealer and helped me make the best decision for me that I felt confident about, without being pushy or trying to lock me down in a contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly! Has great customer service and made sure I..."

- av.martinez0216

Very friendly! Has great customer service and made sure I was well taken care of. I was recommended by a family member and I would also recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bubba has been very helpful 100%recommend you go see him..."

- Telow2017

Bubba has been very helpful 100%recommend you go see him for your new car!!! Made the whole process easy and fast. Amazing all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bubba was the most courteous person that we have met at a..."

- refiveb

Bubba was the most courteous person that we have met at a car dealership. He was the only one who came out to speak with us while we walked the lot. He was professional and courteous. He was attentive to our requests and was open about what the process entailed. He will be recommended to everyone that we know that is looking for a vehicle. He also made the process of purchasing a vehicle very smooth. We appreciate all of his assistance and we are extremely happy with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The room was efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, easy to..."

- Rrs

The room was efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with, and not too salesy! I would buy from him again! He helped me make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Therion Mitchell was extremely helpful. He listened..."

- Virginia

Mr Therion Mitchell was extremely helpful. He listened to what I wanted, made the purchase experience pleasant and even followed through answering my many questions.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bubba was honest, worked with me on getting the best..."

- Gn

Bubba was honest, worked with me on getting the best deal, and all in all was a genuine sales person! I couldn’t appreciate it more as someone buying their first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bubba was perfect in his customer service and..."

- Shawn

Bubba was perfect in his customer service and professionalism. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from him and have never been disappointed whatsoever. We highly recommend Bubba.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Mitchell was so helpful to me and my situation. He..."

- dezzy21swan

Mr.Mitchell was so helpful to me and my situation. He came up to me in confidence and let me know that through his eyes anything is possible. Coming from where I was vs now.... I’m blessed to had came in his presence. Thank you mr. Bubba

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $60,570
2021 Genesis G80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,889
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,790
2021 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,964
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,546
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $58,025
2021 Genesis G80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD