Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Therion "Bubba" Mitchell.
Therion "Bubba" Mitchell
Therion "Bubba" Mitchell at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Therion "Bubba" Mitchell

Senior Sales Professional

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
Call
Email

100 Reviews of Therion "Bubba" Mitchell

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Shawn! Very attentive to my want, needs and..."

- Sylvihawkins

Ask for Shawn! Very attentive to my want, needs and desire with this purchase. He worked hard to close this deal and get me the rate I needed. He showered us with great southern hospitality. Took the time to make sure I was knowledgeable about my new car & it’s features. He never pressured me throughout the process. Amazing service! You will not be disappointed. Definitely 5 stars. I’d give you ten if it were an option! Thank you Shawn!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Therion was a pleasure to work with. He was easygoing and..."

- Erika T

Therion was a pleasure to work with. He was easygoing and wanted to get us the best deal possible. He was patient and honest which is hard to come across at a car dealership. I love my new car!!! Highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- chloeguadian Verified Customer

It was great experience buying another car through Hyundai and for bubba to understand what I was looking for he was great and understood everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- ajserna25 Verified Customer

Salesman was great and I would absolutely recommend this dealership and I would go back again to buy my vehicles thank you Southpoint Hyundai You guys did great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ttoth72 Verified Customer

We had a great experience at South Pointe Hyundai. Bubba Mitchell our salesperson was friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. Our experience of the staff from the front door to our final purchase was very pleasant. Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Garrison

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My New Car Experience"

- loannelyle Verified Customer

I have no complaints at this time. I was very happy with the car buying experience that my husband and I had. Also, my apologies to my main car dealer, I cannot remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not wish to write a review"

- jwilliford3 Verified Customer

South Point Hyundai provided a very professional atmosphere in which to look at vehicles and make my purchase\lease. Ali and Bubba both are an asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Fawaz

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase experience"

- anthony.rode Verified Customer

Bubba and Sonny were a big help. I new I was tanked in my previous vehicle and they helped me get out of the vehicle with ease..! I will buy from them again..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Fawaz, Sonny Naser

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied"

- loraleah63 Verified Customer

I was having trouble with my first car and decided to trade in and purchase my new Elantra, the staff was understanding. Bubba remember me which made me more Comfortable with my purchase. The staff,Andrew, that help me with my loan was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Jessica Dillon Experience"

- jessicadillon1 Verified Customer

Loved my experience. I was doubtful that the dealership could help me with my trade in when I came in on 8/29/17. I was wrong everyone was friendly and nice. Bubba understood my request and delivered beyond my expectations. I am now happy & feel confident on the road and in style. South point Hyundai for LIFE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,999

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,999

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,589

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,589

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,499

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,499

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,868

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,868

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,589

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,589

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,344

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,344

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,404

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,404

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,522

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,522