Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Swiech.
Thomas Swiech
Thomas Swiech at Camelback Hyundai Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Thomas Swiech

Sales Manager

Camelback Hyundai Kia

1500 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Thomas Swiech

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relentless Calling, Emailing, Mailing & Service Issues"

- Christina

I've asked several times; as well as had a manager remove my phone number & email address from your system. Camelback KIA is relentless in calling, emailing & mailing me stuff/request to sale you back my 2016 KIA Forte. I've had to block Camelback KIA's phone numbers on my phone due to the relentless/abundance of calls. Also, the Camelback KIA Service Department had several issues that I had to endure & encounter when I was bringing my KIA Forte there for service; there always seemed to be an issue/problem/paperwork/miscommunication. So therefore, I've moved my service for my KIA Forte to a different KIA Dealership due to the unappreciated sales calls, emails, mailings & service issues from Camelback KIA. I've chosen to do business with a different Dealership; please remove all of my information. If I'm interested in selling my vehicle or purchasing a different vehicle I've stated to several sales associates & managers with Camelback KIA that I would be in touch with them & to remove my information. I do not appreciate the relentless harassment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Esposito, Mark Stanciu

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with my experience here buying our new..."

- Iryna Nikulina

Very impressed with my experience here buying our new 2020 Huyindai Kona. A special thanks to Carlos, our salesman, who handled everything perfectly. He found the perfect car for us. Fantastic SUV and I am looking forward for many years of ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teara Canning, Carlos Beauchamp

Nov 22, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best and great staff to go with it! I’m so happy for..."

- Iceice915

The best and great staff to go with it! I’m so happy for their professionalism and their way of caring!Thank you all very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teara Canning, Yannick Sesonga , Carlos finance

Nov 13, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First experience"

- Jose Gonzalez

My first new car experience and they knew how to grab me with a great deal. They took me step by step. Satisfied with the final result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cota , Anthony Inzunza

Nov 04, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly Atmospere"

- Topher70

David was very friendly, low pressure, and willing to answer any question. I had a similar experience with the sales manager and the finance person as well. I didn't feel like I was getting the BS treatment or the pushy tactics that you get at many of the other dealerships. Because of this, I have already recommended them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martinez

Nov 18, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"xxxxx awesome!!!!"

- Mdolias

These guys worked their xxxxx off to accommodate all my wants... couldn't be happier. Got me approved, didnt push, and just created an experience unlike any other. Awesome people, awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Beauchamp, Eddie Arce

Nov 18, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable team! "

- Bdx33000

Everyone that I encountered at Camelback Hyundai was very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Our primary contact was with Lee Moise the sales and leasing consultant, who I recommend highly. He made the car buying experience more human - he was kind, knowledgeable, and patient as I made up my mind. Lee and Thomas were able to help me get what I consider a very good deal on my new car. Jose Retana Ceballos was also very kind and patient with all my questions and did not rush my decisions on additional warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Moise, Jose Retana Ceballos

Nov 18, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Phx..Dean

I have probably bought 20 new cars in my life and I would recommend Camelback Hyundai at the top of the list. My experience with Troy Sabo (who handled the sale) and Justin Pike (who handled the delivery) as two very professional employees. I always felt like they were working in my best interest while knowing they actually work for the dealership. I would highly suggest anyone looking for a Hyundai make sure Camelback Hyundai is on their list of dealers to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pike , Troy Sabo

Sep 19, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such lovely feedback about the team! Here at Camelback Hyundai, we take pride in helping our customers find the perfect vehicle that fits their needs, and doing so in a professional and efficient manner. We Welcome you to the Camelback Family!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Gabriel

Friendly staff, great salespeople. I went to buy a car and the whole experience was great, the people at Camelback Hyundai are pretty great overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yannick Sesonga

Sep 10, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you, Gabriel for taking the time to provide such lovely feedback about the team! We Welcome you as a valued new member of the Camelback Family!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My first car buying experience"

- makfis

Recently bought my first new car as I just graduated from college. Camelback was running attractive deals on the Hyundai Tucsons. Was a pleasure to work with Lee, and he was very knowledgeable on all the features. I would definitely recommend Lee as your point of contact. So happy with my Hyundai Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Moise

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,270

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,270

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,370

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,370

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,160

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,160

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,310

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,310

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,325

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,325

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,435

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,435