Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Bellow.
Tim Bellow
Tim Bellow at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Tim Bellow

Service Advisor

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me
Call
Email

83 Reviews of Tim Bellow

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was excellent he really explained everything . Gave..."

- truss6 Verified Customer

Tim was excellent he really explained everything . Gave me a thorough explanation of my Toyota care also answered my questions regarding tire service and cost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you truss6 for your review. We are glad to hear that Tim took great care of you during your visit. We hope to assist you for all of your vehicle's maintenance. Thank you for trusting us. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Clean and courteous. No complaints at..."

- CHRISTINA.KELSON Verified Customer

Excellent service. Clean and courteous. No complaints at all appointment was take and all services completed in a timely manner. Will b back soon as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you Christina for your review of your service visit. We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to assisting you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always !! Toyota service dept. and the..."

- YVONNECTHOMAS Verified Customer

Great service as always !! Toyota service dept. and the employees are always a pleasure to deal with. Friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Thomas

Sep 24, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you YVONNECTHOMAS for sharing your service experience. We appreciate the very kind words about our Team Members. Your recommendation is the largest compliment we can receive. We hope to continue to assist you with all of your service needs. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a little early for my appointment and was able to..."

- MJBERGE1 Verified Customer

I was a little early for my appointment and was able to get in within a problem. They did the job in a reasonable amount of time and the service attendant was very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you MJBERGE1 for sharing your service experience. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing us. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I arrived and left within an hour. I was Grateful for..."

- MCDONCR Verified Customer

I arrived and left within an hour. I was Grateful for attention to COVID spacing and masking. Attendant was courteous and listened to my requests

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your review of your service visit MCDONCR. We are glad you felt comfortable in our dealership. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Solved my problem and completed..."

- STRING28 Verified Customer

Service was great. Solved my problem and completed scheduled maintenance. Appointment was easily scheduled online and the Service department was ready when I drove up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelia Leblanc, Harold Leblanc

Sep 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you STRING28 for sharing your service experience. We are glad you had a great visit and that all of your concerns were addressed. We hope to see you again for your next scheduled maintenance. Thank you for trusting us. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here is wonderful, especially Mr. Harold and..."

- CCHAL13 Verified Customer

Everyone here is wonderful, especially Mr. Harold and Tim. As short staffed as they are, due to COVID 19, they still go out of their way to accommodate. I literally have Lakeside Toyota across the street from me, but I still opt to go the further distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Leblanc

Sep 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

We thank you for sharing this review CCHAL13! Your trust in our Team Members is a huge compliment. We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with no appointment and they were able to take..."

- RAYDANIELLE79 Verified Customer

I came in with no appointment and they were able to take of me, with no problem very fast and courteous. Would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

RAYDANIELLE79, We appreciate your kind words about your service visit. We are glad to hear that you and your vehicle were taken care of. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to assist you again in the future. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got their one day prior to my appointment thinking it..."

- IKKSUK Verified Customer

I got their one day prior to my appointment thinking it was for today. Supervisor was able to take care of me if I was able to wait. I did wait and he finished my vachile well before the time He said it would tKe. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that you were taken care of, even if it was a day early, IKKSUK! Thank you for sharing your service experience and we look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! Was concerned about social distancing, but..."

- DBROOKS.BRUNO Verified Customer

Great Service! Was concerned about social distancing, but it was good. As usual Tim was helpful and pleasant to work with. Wait was not too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

We appreciate your service review DBROOOKS.BRUNO. We are glad to hear that Tim was able to take care of you and your vehicle's needs. We will see you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,900

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,900

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,999

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,999

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $24,999

2020 Toyota Prius

$24,999

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,995

2020 Toyota Highlander

$39,995

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,766

2020 Toyota Prius

$25,766

used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $36,999

2019 Ford Expedition Max

$36,999