Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tim Gardner
Tim Gardner at iRide Used Cars
Refer Me

Tim Gardner

Sales

iRide Used Cars

1300 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
4.9
31 Reviews

I am originally from Key West. I have worked at a few different dealerships, but none of them put customers first the way iride does.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Tim Gardner

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was excellent and very helpful. He answered all my..."

- Reyes6062

Tim was excellent and very helpful. He answered all my questions and helped me understand the trade-in process. Tim also helped me know my new car and the features that go along with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast very nice, Tim was amazing he made the whole..."

- Lane.carver55

Very fast very nice, Tim was amazing he made the whole process a breeze and got me an awesome price for my vehicle I traded in ! Again was an amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for review about Tim. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"iride and (Tim especially) have been very helpful in..."

- Judge Kunce

iride and (Tim especially) have been very helpful in helping me find my perfect ride. Being transparent and honest is something they’re big on and I love that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review about TIM, glad he joined our team to increase our customer experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was great from start to finish! Easy buying process,..."

- Justinnunery

Tim was great from start to finish! Easy buying process, no haggle I would highly recommend that if your going to buy a car this is how it’s done! Thanks again Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for review on Tim and our process here. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Primeramente estoy súper contento por la compra de mi..."

- shermanalvarez

Primeramente estoy súper contento por la compra de mi nuevo vehículo gracias al equipo de iride Sanford especialmente Tim Gardner and Scott igualmente agradecidos con el senor glem Collins todos verdaderamente hacen un buen equipo i lo más preciado en esta compra garantía de por vida firmada en contrato muchas gracias iride son lo mejor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Gracias por la reseña de nuestra tienda. Apreciamos su negocio y esperamos verlo nuevamente en el futuro cuando traiga a sus amigos y familiares. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com Gerente General de Ventas

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so impressed with everyone at the dealership, it..."

- Jim.Jenkins

I was so impressed with everyone at the dealership, it was such a great and different experience than I expected. Tim was friendly but not overbearing and really did a great job explaining the process and then gave us a great deal. I’d 100% recommend Tim a d this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishop Brown, Jose Rodriquez

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review on Tim, his attention to detail and customer experience is top notch. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will star saying thanks to IRIDE to be on the market..."

- gutierrez741

I will star saying thanks to IRIDE to be on the market and there profesional team work there Tim Gardner and Scotty also the financial manager all you guys do amazing job getting me on my new car purchase thank you all you guys 100% satisfaction best of the best IRIDE on sanford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review on the dynamic duo Tim and Scotty. Their care about their customer service is what makes us successful. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was really personable and friendly. He really did a..."

- Catherinefjenkins

Tim was really personable and friendly. He really did a great job explaining the process and the perks of purchasing or selling a car from such a transparent company. I will definitely be back when I need to purchase a car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cuellar, Jose Rodriquez

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review on Tim and my store. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great process. He made it easy to get in and out with..."

- Brian

Great process. He made it easy to get in and out with the car. Price was competitive and offered a minor repair at the closing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishop Brown, Ryan Theimer

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review, greatly appreciate it. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim made this process so easy. Didn’t have any “surprise..."

- KT

Tim made this process so easy. Didn’t have any “surprise packages” or increases in price. No haggling or dishonest stuff like typical dealerships. Definitely would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Theimer

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you KT for your review on Tim, we thrive on being transparent on everything. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $31,224
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $20,543
2017 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $29,873
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,881
2019 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $13,981
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,672
2019 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD