Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Howell.
Tim Howell
Tim  Howell at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Tim Howell

Kia Sales Professional

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Hello my name is Tim Howell. I have been in the car business since 2016, most of which has been spent at Patterson Auto Group. I have experience in dealing with all DCJR as well as Ford-Lincoln models. I am currently located at Patterson Kia and have been here since 2018. I have 5 boys that push my (best friend and rock) loving wife Shawna and I to the end of our ropes! I grew up in the Wichita Falls surrounding area. Prior to the car business, I spent the previous 17 years in the farming and ranching business. My goal for friends and customers that I am blessed to meet and assist is that they know they are working with someone with a God fearing character, integrity, and honesty. I am very grateful to work for Patterson Auto Group, and have all plans to be around for as long as they can stand me! I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM Expert, Jeep Expert, UConnect Expert, Kia Certified Sales Professional

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Tim Howell

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Tim made my car buying experience very stress free. He..."

- Laurie_vortex

Tim made my car buying experience very stress free. He was up to date with all the cars on the lot and very informative. It was a smooth and quick transaction. I would highly recommend him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Howell is a miracle worker. If you want someone on..."

- Shawna Lewis

Tim Howell is a miracle worker. If you want someone on your side and looking out for your best interests, he is the salesman for you! He goes above and beyond and even is there after the sale with any issues or questions you may have. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a good experience. Only complaint, if i say I..."

- CHELKENNEDY Verified Customer

Overall a good experience. Only complaint, if i say I don't have a downpayment don't keep asking if I can put money down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan McDorman

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Kia Dealership"

- Eagle

You won't find a better dealership to do business with. Rueben the Sales Manager and Tim Howell are great people to deal with. This is the second car we have bought from them. They will do whatever they can to make the deal work and are very good about keeping in touch all the way through the process. They don't try to rush you into anything and make sure you are happy with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in 20 years with a dealership! Only..."

- TIMHOWELL79 Verified Customer

Best experience in 20 years with a dealership! Only dealership ill ever purchase from! Go see Alisa Findley at Patterson KIA today! You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Patterson family has taken care of our vehicle needs..."

- SCOTT REEVES Verified Customer

The Patterson family has taken care of our vehicle needs each and every time that we have arrived at the dealership. Thanks again for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service"

- . Verified Customer

Fast and friendly. I've taken my Jeep to them since we bought it for regular maintenance and one warranty issue. Always a pleasure working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath and Joe in the service department. Tim was our sales person when we bought our Jeep.

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pattersons was a great experience. Tim and Ruben qere..."

- EANDAHODGES Verified Customer

Pattersons was a great experience. Tim and Ruben qere very helpful. A lot of times in my life I have had negatice experiences with finance people but Chris was the best ever. I would highly recommend them for anyone wanting a car. Everett Hodges, Waurika Ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Howell and Cliff Vallier of KIA Patterson"

- cpike25

Thank you to Tim Howell and Cliff Vallier for help in buying a new vehicle. Walked in stated which car and was taken care of by this team. I had a great a experience and will go back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwayne was very helpful in getting us into something we..."

- ZALOSKIVICTORIA Verified Customer

Dwayne was very helpful in getting us into something we could afford. We didn't expect to buy that day but couldn't pass up the deal. Tim walked me through all the bells and whistles if the new car and made sure I understood how everything worked before driving off the lot! Very professional and enjoyed working with this company and gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Jackson

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,513

2019 Dodge Journey

$21,513

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,513

2019 Dodge Journey

$21,513

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,037

2019 Ram 1500

$31,037

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,946

2019 Ram 1500

$30,946

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,984

2019 Ram 1500

$63,984

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,968

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$37,968

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,986

2020 Ram 1500

$54,986

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,923

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$59,923