Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Howell.
Tim Howell
Tim  Howell at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Tim Howell

Kia Sales Professional

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Hello my name is Tim Howell. I have been in the car business since 2016, most of which has been spent at Patterson Auto Group. I have experience in dealing with all DCJR as well as Ford-Lincoln models. I am currently located at Patterson Kia and have been here since 2018. I have 5 boys that push my (best friend and rock) loving wife Shawna and I to the end of our ropes! I grew up in the Wichita Falls surrounding area. Prior to the car business, I spent the previous 17 years in the farming and ranching business. My goal for friends and customers that I am blessed to meet and assist is that they know they are working with someone with a God fearing character, integrity, and honesty. I am very grateful to work for Patterson Auto Group, and have all plans to be around for as long as they can stand me! I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM Expert, Jeep Expert, UConnect Expert, Kia Certified Sales Professional

72 Reviews of Tim Howell

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the easiest purchase experiences ever! From sales..."

- DEERODGERS1963 Verified Customer

One of the easiest purchase experiences ever! From sales to financing the staff was there to help in every way. We love our new Sorento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We actually enjoyed our time with Tim, he was AWESOME!!..."

- CLAIRDAYMELISSA Verified Customer

We actually enjoyed our time with Tim, he was AWESOME!! Will definitely be back to buy from him again and again!! Thank you Tim it was definitely a fun day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2021 Kia Seltos with Tim Howell...."

- Leslie

I recently purchased a 2021 Kia Seltos with Tim Howell. The process was easy and we were able to get the exact color that we want. I would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love it! Exceptional service. Very knowledgeable. Would..."

- DEBADAMS2011 Verified Customer

Love it! Exceptional service. Very knowledgeable. Would recommend it to anyone. Staff is super friendly. Sales people are the best! And Mike in service is brilliant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MICHEAL JONES

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Howell got me in an out pretty fast! I got the..."

- K.BYRD1239 Verified Customer

Tim Howell got me in an out pretty fast! I got the perfect car to start building credit, so I can get my dream car in the future! Thank yall!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Kia...2007 and now my new 1! Patterson's was..."

- CINDYRAMOS362 Verified Customer

I love my Kia...2007 and now my new 1! Patterson's was great! I'm just disappointed because my brand new 2021 Telluride didn't come with floor mats!?!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Martin , Ray and Ruben Ramiro

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim worked with us to find a car we really like, even..."

- FREDMAIER Verified Customer

Tim worked with us to find a car we really like, even when they were in short supply. I a man of few words! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim did a phenomenal job finding the right car for my..."

- NIKKIM0 Verified Customer

Tim did a phenomenal job finding the right car for my Grandmother and just made the whole experience easy! We will be repeat customers! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was great in helping me get a car and sticking with..."

- SKING370 Verified Customer

Tim was great in helping me get a car and sticking with me even now I will recommend u guys to every one who needs a car :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I called to schedule to the appointment,..."

- AshAmburn Verified Customer

From the time I called to schedule to the appointment, from the time I was brought my keys, I had nothing but a very pleasant experience. The service department representative assigned to my case was professional & kind. He explained everything, down to the detail, they would be doing/completed finishing, on my vehicle. Joe Don Cross was also a great asset. I contacted him the night two of my tires were slashed by a former employee, at my business. He had me set up, for an appointment, the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Whitfield, Mona Martin, JOE CROSS, HEATH MARSH

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Kia Forte
new
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
2021 Ram ProMaster 3500 Cutaway
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD