About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Johnson.
Tim Johnson
Tim Johnson, Service Advisor, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Tim Johnson

Service Advisor

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

46 Reviews of Tim Johnson

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience?"

- E Kibildis

Once again. Experience was fabulous. Couldn't ask for more. So happy she is employed by Rockingham. Always a pleasant time dealing with Jennifer Lily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your latest great experience with Jen Lilly! We are lucky to have team members like Jen here at Rockingham! Thank you for your business and see you again in the future!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good quality cars"

- Highlander purchase

Happy with certified pre-owned vehicle. Feel confident that I purchased a quality car at a reasonable price with extened warranty options. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your sharing your experience buying a certified pre-owned vehicle with us. It was great to read that you are confident in the purchase you made! We hope to see you again in the future.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Typical Rockingham experience...Excellent!"

- SJT

Have been doing business with Rockingham Toyota for better than 15 years and always get treated like family! Bob Stabile, (their senior salesperson), has been taking care of our family vehicle needs since day one and this past purchase was no exception. He's always on point with his knowledge and makes the whole experience quick and enjoyable. Emmett, (owner), is always sure to greet us when we're there and can't thank us enough! What more can be said? I've given these reviews in the past and am more than happy to endorse this business as one of the best in their industry. -Steve Tahan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Steve, Thank you for spreading good vibes! We are happy to read that you had another positive experience at our dealership with Bob Stabile!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always an excellent experience."

- AmyM123

I have been a customer of Rockingham Toyota for the last ten years. Their salespeople are very knowledgeable about the vehicles and all their features, and I am treated with respect during all parts of the process. They offer excellent quality vehicles (both new and preowned) and I have always been an extremely satisfied customer. They have earned my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Amy, we appreciate your kind words and the last decade of your support! We are happy to hear you are thoroughly satisfied and that you will be coming back to Rockingham for life!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended in All areas!"

- Alex

My experience here has been Very good. Bob and Everybody are very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to help with whatever is needed. I've been at Rockingham for several years and can't think of a situation that was negative in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Alex, thank you for your loyalty to Rockingham! We truly appreciate your business and your kind words! We are happy to hear our team has been 5-star all around!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchased April 2018"

- capp4848

Everyone at the dealership is welcoming from finance to the service department. They all have great customer service. Jenn was wonderful and patient with test drives and all my questions. Thanks for making my car buying experience so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the dealership! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent support during the purchase."

- NHSKIMOOSE

Glen did a fantastic job helping us during the purchase of our Toyota sienna van. The entire Rockingham family helped us make this a very positive purchasing experience. I would highly recommend this dealership and their excellent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that your experience was an all around excellent one! Enjoy your new Sienna!

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new car "

- Fred

Was greeted upon entering by Brian Castaneda who was able to assist me in purchasing my new car. Brian asked what I was looking for and gave me several options. He was well informed on the models and we were able to pare it down to two. We test drive both and I made up my mind. I went with the less expensive car and I did not feel any pressure to get the bigger car. The negotiation was quick and reasonable. Thank you also to Josh, and Gino in finance who explained everything nicely and was very personable. I had always received my service here for my Rav 4 and now I would recommend their sales department. I bought a Rav 4 Hybrid that I'm very happy with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cozart, Geno Gavriluk, Brian Castaneda

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relax, no stress, easy!"

- Tacoma Girl

We have been buying and leasing Toyota's for 25 years! A good experience, everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. Shopping here is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Sciuto, Jennifer Lilly, David Pickering, Steve LaFrance, Ramon Santiago, Mike Mansfield

March 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yea, Jay!"

- Carlease,Rose

I just leased a new Camry from Rockingham Toyota; and though i've always HATED negotiating for a new car in the past, dealing with sales rep Jay Enright was a pleasure! No games. No pressure. No stress. Jay and manager Mike Mansfield gave me an incredible deal up front, and Gene, the Finance guy was also low pressure and very helpful. I'very also used Rockingham service in the past for my previous Toyota, and they,too, are super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Enright, Geno Gavriluk , Mike Mansfield

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,632

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055