Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Kilkenny.
Tim Kilkenny
Tim  Kilkenny at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me
4.8

Tim Kilkenny

Sales Consultant

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me

Most days I get to meet new people, talk about really nice cars, and drink too much coffee.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Tim Kilkenny

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership in my entire life. Though..."

- AHRCEK Verified Customer

Best experience at a dealership in my entire life. Though the normal inventory is a bit out of my price range I can safely say that I will always check any type of inventory they have for my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always stellar service and customer care!Comfortable..."

- mistyinitaly Verified Customer

Always stellar service and customer care! Comfortable environment and staff is not pushy. Always classy. Always clean. Helpful and supportive. Always being EXTRA! (EXTRA is a good thing)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman,Tim, was friendly, knowledgeable,..."

- BILLYBOWNESTUART Verified Customer

Our salesman,Tim, was friendly, knowledgeable, considerate and low pressure. He was very resourceful and responsive to a couple of concerns that we raised after the sale. The physical layout of the dealership itself is aesthetically first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with! We had a great experience with Land..."

- TRACICLARK428 Verified Customer

Easy to work with! We had a great experience with Land River Seattle. We started the new car buying process over the phone, negotiated the trade and price of the car. All we had to do was drove in and do the paperwork!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Shrestha, Brent Tsujii

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our whole experience purchasing our first Land Rover was..."

- CRBENNETT23 Verified Customer

Our whole experience purchasing our first Land Rover was outstanding! We first located the car that we were interested in online on Bellevue site and Sergey set us up to visit the Lynnwood dealership where Tim, our sales rep took over. We were immediately impressed with the teamwork between the two locations. Tim was wonderful! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to address any questions that we had. It was love at first site when we saw the car and Tim and Melissa made the whole experience effortless and enjoyable. The service and parts department were also very helpful and friendly. We are so grateful for the excellent service that we received! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tracey, Jeremy in Parts Dept. both 5 stars!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience every time in this dealership. Highly..."

- JMLODWIG Verified Customer

Great experience every time in this dealership. Highly recommend working with Tim or Brent. The process was quick, easy and painless. Thanks Land Rover Seattle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Tsujii

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience with Tim Kilkenny at Seattle Land..."

- MINDYHIBBARD Verified Customer

Fabulous experience with Tim Kilkenny at Seattle Land Rover! I would highly recommend him at this location. Beautiful dealership, extra mile, wonderful experience. Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the Sales man, to a Manager and to the service. My..."

- Monna Verified Customer

From the Sales man, to a Manager and to the service. My experience with them was very bad. They told me it is a brand new car but when I got home I found a card that the car was a loaner. I asked them to change the car to the brand new one and I will put money into butof course they want to get rid of the loaner and they told not NO. Not even 30 days. I wouldn’t recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mellisa Tracy

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had found a car that I was looking for on Cargurus..."

- Dan.nguyen

I had found a car that I was looking for on Cargurus around 11pm, went to the dealer website and requested a chat. Within minutes someone had gotten back to me to schedule a showing at noon the next day. Due to COVID 19 restrictions, sales is by appointment only. I met with Tim who was amazing to work with, he had the car cleaned up, gassed up and ready for me before I even arrived. Then when I asked for the window sticker on a used car, although they didn’t have it he was able to find something online for me. He helped me through financing, we chatted about the stock and housing market. Super personable guy. If you ever need a car at this dealership, please go to Tim. He treats the customer as first priority and I would not be surprised if he was the manager. Prior to this car I have had multiple Lexus vehicles and they pride themselves on customer service. I’ve got to say, the dealership experience at Land Rover of Seattle was the best yet. Another thing I loved is that they can text you if you ask. Makes communication so much simpler for me. Shinee and Sally in service was amazing too. They’ll take care of you and keep you updated on everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shinee Lafleur

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- TWM1969 Verified Customer

Recently purchased a Land Rover Velar. Literally drove in to just put eyes on the vehicle vs web shopping and ending finding a good opportunity for a very slightly used Velar (1600 miles). We did not drive there with intentions to purchase. But, Tim and BJ worked with us to learn about the Velar and worked out a good price (especially compared to new) on a Velar sitting on the lot. No complaints and would recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Shrestha, BJ Gilroy

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Call for Price

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Call for Price

used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $46,545

2020 Jaguar XE

$46,545

new 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car

2020 Jaguar E-PACE

Call for Price

used 2014 Cadillac CTS-V car, priced at $62,900

2014 Cadillac CTS-V

$62,900

new 2019 Jaguar XJ car, priced at $60,785

2019 Jaguar XJ

$60,785