Tim Long
Tim Long at Jerry Ward Autoplex
Refer Me

Tim Long

Finance Manager

Jerry Ward Autoplex

524 E Reelfoot Ave
Union City, TN 38261

Contact Me
5.0
602 Reviews
5.0

602 Reviews

Write a Review

602 Reviews of Tim Long

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful very affordable clean respectful explain things about vehicle that I didn’t understand More

by brennaflowers71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ward, Russ Thomas

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time purchasing a car from Jerry Ward Autoplex. I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The sales people are courteous and work with you to get the car you want I have know Jerry many More

by Pman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson , Jerry Ward

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike, Tim and Matt were awesome. Excellent car buying experience. Would highly recommend to anyone!! More

by JL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Akers, Matt Dunn

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly place. They will help you anyway they can. The shop will do anything to fix your vehicle. Just a great place to shop. More

by m.caldwell56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and Tim were great to work with. They both answered any questions or concerns that I had. And they worked with my requests as well. I appreciate their helpfulness in my purchase! More

by Tbeard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Akers

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There are not enough words to explain how thankful we are. Tony went above and beyond of what we were expecting him to do to get us this beautiful vehicle. It’s hard to find people now days that go out More

by Snugglebear1234
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dobson

Aug 27, 2022

Snugglebear1234 responded

He was fantastic to work with!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Akers, Tim, and Jerry all worked very hard to get me the best deal. 10/10 recommend!! More

by Jhnsn_vk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Akers

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t thank Mr Tony and the team from Jerry Ward Autoplex enough for their hard work and fast approval on my 2021 Nissan Kicks!! Thank you again Mr Tony! I highly recommend Mr Tony and the team at J More

by lisamstaggs08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dobson

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a car for our daughter and the overall experience was quick and easy! Will be back in the future! More

by Ashley VanMeter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Lee, Matt Dunn

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

Mark Breeden was my sales associate and did everything he could to get me in a new car.....MISSION ACCOMPLISHED! VERY helpful. Thank you. More

by jonimac927
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 602 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,642
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,959
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,913
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,675
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Triple Nickel Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $13,957
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,911
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Jetset Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive