Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Marshall.
Tim Marshall
Tim  Marshall at Kenosha Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Tim Marshall

Product Specialist

Kenosha Nissan

8050 120th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

56 Reviews of Tim Marshall

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and sales staff. They kept their word on..."

- marriaga80

Great service and sales staff. They kept their word on servicing my 2020 Altima within the time frame specified, thank you very much! Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We're happy to hear that our team delivered a pleasant and timely experience. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Marshall was very efficient and professional. Great..."

- JINGXUHIL Verified Customer

Tim Marshall was very efficient and professional. Great dealership and deals. Tim made our experience very pleasant and smooth. I would highly recommend Nissan Kenosha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words for Tim and our sales team. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Kenosha Nissan and congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience over all; granted it takes longer..."

- EDENMKACEN Verified Customer

Really good experience over all; granted it takes longer to buy a car than it does to purchase a house we are very happy with the purchase and experience with everyone we interacted with a Bob Rohrman Kenosha Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Tim and Will were amazing to work with. They both..."

- WOLFRAMKELLY Verified Customer

Both Tim and Will were amazing to work with. They both made the experience easy and quite pleasant. We were there late and the entire team stayed until we left with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Stepney

Apr 25, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Tim and Will were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Marshall is a GREAT SALESMAN!!! Got me in the vehicle..."

- MPProductions773

Tim Marshall is a GREAT SALESMAN!!! Got me in the vehicle I wanted and right off the showroom floor!!! Great service! *********Highly recommend this dealership!!!******************A+++++++++ Salesperson went above & beyond — locating a specific vehicle, delivering vehicle to customer, staying after hours, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Tim and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was very knowledgeable. He helped us look at every..."

- Shelbyfred21

Tim was very knowledgeable. He helped us look at every car in the parking lot and knew exactly what each car was with each feature. He even sat patiently while I talked to my husband on the phone. I especially appreciated not dealing with high pressure sales tactics. Next time we go into this dealership we will request him every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Stepney, Bill Wilson

Apr 18, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Kenosha Nissan. I'm glad to hear that Tim was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Tim is a great salesman but also one that..."

- CALDERONGARCIAANGEL Verified Customer

Great service, Tim is a great salesman but also one that understands the client and works at giving you the best service there is. Very great man and valuable asset to Nissan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

Angel, here at Kenosha Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Tim, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was Very pleasant and helpful. The staff could have..."

- sonnys

Tim was Very pleasant and helpful. The staff could have Been more attentive during the long wait we experienced during our visit. Thank you have a nice day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hosmer

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly. No pressure. I was happy with my..."

- KENIESEN Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly. No pressure. I was happy with my trade in value. Luis was great with assisting me with my purchase. He took time and showed me many features with the Murano that I had purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely work with Tim again. He listened and..."

- WOJAHN657 Verified Customer

I would definitely work with Tim again. He listened and took me seriously. I'm glad he was the sales person that I met outside when I was coming in for my appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,056
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $30,775
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $44,229
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,404
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $30,323
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $29,147
2021 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD