Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Stock.
Tim Stock
Tim  Stock at Zeller Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Stock

Sales/Manager

Zeller Motors

3021 North Summit St
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Tim Stock. My passion for helping others can be traced back through my entire adult life. Whether it was serving in the United States Air Force overseas or serving as a Police Officer for over 20 years. I understand and respect that purchasing a vehicle is a huge decision. It is a great feeling helping people get the vehicles they want and the vehicles they need. Outside the Office I enjoy camping, tinkering around the house, volunteer work, action movies and my Dachshund. Zeller Motors representative for the Arkansas City Chamber of Commerce. Local resident of the Community.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

127 Reviews of Tim Stock

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer & good people. Easy to work with. Facility..."

- BIGDOG2712 Verified Customer

Great dealer & good people. Easy to work with. Facility is clean and easy to navigate. & I'm writing more words to complete the twenty five word minimum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Zeller Motors responded

Thank you for the review!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim and the Zeller team were great to work with and the..."

- Scott

Tim and the Zeller team were great to work with and the car buying experience and paperwork went very smoothly. Everything done in a timely fashion. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely an enjoyable buying experience! I would highly..."

- Austin

Definitely an enjoyable buying experience! I would highly recommend Zeller Motors! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend working with Tim anytime buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Todd

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure doing business with. Very friendly, no..."

- baoqtran

A pleasure doing business with. Very friendly, no hassle. Every thing was prepared to help with my decision once I got there. Would definitely be one of my top dealer for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zellers was awesome to work with! I will definitely keep..."

- chachashaven

Zellers was awesome to work with! I will definitely keep them in mind for another purchase in the future because I know they will exceed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck, Kaitlin Todd

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people were very polite and professional. It was a..."

- Dentondallas556 Verified Customer

Sales people were very polite and professional. It was a quick in and out deal. play room for kids, which was awesome for us to keep our 2 year old occupied while we did our paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck, Kaitlin Todd

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really liked there support to get me in a car that day..."

- Nathanleon Verified Customer

I really liked there support to get me in a car that day everyone was really nice and friendly and done what the said they would do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Todd

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was real happy with the service that I got at Zeller..."

- darrenk929

I was real happy with the service that I got at Zeller Motors. My salesman Tim Stock and the rest of the Zeller team really took care of me. They sold me a used Dodge Charger at a very good price, took care of any issues I had with it and gave me the amount I wanted out of my trade in. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at zeller motors have the know how and best..."

- Stephen Leven Verified Customer

The people at zeller motors have the know how and best custom service I have had the pleasure of dealing with. They definitely helped me out and worked with me and my families needs and can’t thank them enough! Definitely will be a return customer for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the third vehicle I have purchased from Zellers...."

- Lookout Verified Customer

This was the third vehicle I have purchased from Zellers. Salesman was friendly and helpful. I will check with Zellers again when looking for next car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,860

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,860

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,805

2020 Chrysler 300

$35,805

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,987

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,987

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,340

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$32,340

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,987

2019 Dodge Journey

$18,987

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,860

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,860