Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Timothy Eure.
Timothy Eure
Timothy Eure at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
5.0

Timothy Eure

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

I am a 30+ year Native of Hampton Roads with a love for the military and what they do to keep us safe and free. Married to my soul-mate with 2 fur-babies, Mellow and Spike. I have over 15 years of Customer Service experience, and over 10 years experience in the automotive industry and have worked in all facets of a dealership so I know how to help you with any needs you may have. I love my job and would love to assist you in making your next vehicle purchase as easy and worry free as possible.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

Truck Certified

View more specialties & trainings

73 Reviews of Timothy Eure

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim provides excellent customer service and continues to..."

- HighlanderGuy

Tim provides excellent customer service and continues to be available for questions. His follow-up calls are really helpful to me with the new technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Diggs

Jan 16, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

This is great news! We appreciate your wonderful review of our dealership and our staff!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! Tim made sure that we will get what we wanted...."

- randy-san

Amazing! Tim made sure that we will get what we wanted. Impressive, genuine, great personality and honest. EXCELLENT customer service. We highly recommending to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience! Purchased my first new car &..."

- amberns5

Excellent buying experience! Purchased my first new car & would recommend Tim Eure & his team to anyone that wants someone honest. I’ve been working with Tim for the last 3 months & every time I had a question he always made himself available to answer all my questions. The staff is very easy to deal with, professional, and not pushy when trying to inform you of the additional add ons. Was very impressed with the whole process. I love my new ride! I’m very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rios

Jan 16, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, Tim was amazing to work with. He..."

- J.D.F.

From start to finish, Tim was amazing to work with. He was patient, engaging, and professional. He listened to what I needed and then went over and beyond to make sure I had the right car to fit my budget. I can’t imagine shopping anywhere else! Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Alvarez

Jan 23, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave our dealership such a great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Toyota owners after shopping at Priority..."

- Gunner_K

First time Toyota owners after shopping at Priority Toyota. We had a very pleasurable experience with Tim Eure and his entire pro team. They have the car buying process down to a science and we completed the entire experience from the test drive, through vehicle prep, to driving our beautiful new 4Runner Limited home in just a few hours. Tim and team were very respectful and not pushy like some other dealerships. They treated us like people! Very happy with our purchase and we highly recommend you pay them a visit if your in the market for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your five star review of our dealership! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Priority Toyota is awesome!! A got a great deal on a car..."

- khuffs

Priority Toyota is awesome!! A got a great deal on a car I love! Tim was wonderful! He helped me all the way through the process answering all my questions. He is so knowledgeable and really listened to my needs to help me find the perfect car. Tim is the best! Walter is great and found financing for me at a wonderful rate. So pleased with the Priority experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Diggs

Jan 23, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Customer satisfaction is an important priority to our dealership! Thank you for your review.

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was probably the best experience I’ve ever had at a..."

- KS

This was probably the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! Tim was great!!! He was very personable and understanding of the budget I had in place. If you are looking for great service you should definitely visit Priority Toyota Chesapeake and make sure you ask for Tim Eure!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and staff! Thank you for your review.

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was absolutely phenomenal! Priority Toyota took such..."

- Chelsea Bell

Tim was absolutely phenomenal! Priority Toyota took such good care of us. Completely blew us away. Will never buy a car anywhere else! We didn't feel like we were dealing with a salesman. We felt as if we were genuinely being taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear this, Chelsea! Thank you so much.

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim found us exactly what we wanted and made it..."

- Youngjl2325

Tim found us exactly what we wanted and made it affordable and an enjoyable experience! We are so happy with our Rav4 and he worked so hard to get us exactly what we wanted!! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Awesome news! Thanks, so much, for your review.

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience and Tim was a great sales..."

- Daniel G

Excellent buying experience and Tim was a great sales rep. Tim was very knowledgable. I would highly recommend Tim as anyone's sale rep with his friendly attitude and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much, Daniel! We hope to do business with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,519
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,645
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,287
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,843
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD