Todd Bennett
Todd Bennett at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

Todd Bennett

Owner

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

4.9
79 Reviews

We encompass what it means to be a family business. My sister and I have owned and operated TMAR since May 2020. Building a team of amazing service technicians, advisors , office staff and sales team. We've been this for a long time, come check out what makes our stores different.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Czech Czech

English English

79 Reviews of Todd Bennett

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience i have ever had purchasing a car. Great team - made the whole experience incredible!! More

by SAMARANTE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department gives excellent customer service. Eric is an excellent employee. The owner Todd is super friendly. I am so happy I have met them and bring my special Maserati to them. More

by ROSARIOMESSINA30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Coleman

Sep 02, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Without question the best automobile buying experience I've ever had. Both Nancy and Frank were honest and of the highest integrity. I highly recommend this dealer and dealership. More

by Anthony P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo and Oscar were the best! !! I went in to test drive and left 4 hours later in my brand new Alfa Romeo, not having any intention of actually getting a new car for a few months. More

by Jill.Avalone
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Bennett, Oscar Campos

Aug 22, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job getting my Stelvio back on the road in a timely manner when my local dealer was unable to do a full diagnosis of my vehicle that was disabled and had to be towed More

by RMANN1
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eckert, Oscar Campos , Carl- 5 stars

Jun 16, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best between the sales managers owners cars mechanic top notch I will always buy my Maseratis there no question More

by ilbocadoro007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience purchasing our new vehicle . Our salesman Tyler was excellent and Todd as busy as he is running the dealership was attentive to our many needs . You cannot go wrong working with More

by EN0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall

Apr 08, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for reviewing Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just left Mercedes Benz and stopped here. I had talked on the phone with them while on vacation. I met Tyler and Rob when I walked in and right away there personalities were great. I test dro More

by Anthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall , Rob Navarro

Apr 04, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Anthony - thank you for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every single person in the process was amazing. Big shout to Oscar for his patience and great energy, to see if him you want to buy a new bag! Rob the sales manager was excellent at his job and ans More

by seemalina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall, Oscar Campos , Rob Navarro

Mar 28, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury! Until then, we hope you enjoy your new Giulia!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership made the car buying experience painless for the first time ever. It was extremely relaxed and no one was rushing anybody and I was aloud to take my time making a decision. Everyone More

by NickyMirks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Campos, Nancy Laramie , Rob Navarro

Mar 22, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results