Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Bennett.
Todd Bennett
Todd Bennett at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury
4.8

Todd Bennett

Owner

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Czech Czech

English English

View more languages

35 Reviews of Todd Bennett

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a pleasure visiting Todd and the crew at Todd..."

- reno2 Verified Customer

It's always a pleasure visiting Todd and the crew at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! Brian and his team in the service department always take amazing care of me. I love my Stelvio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW 🤩 best experience I’ve ever had. From start to..."

- Kailey

WOW 🤩 best experience I’ve ever had. From start to finish Tyler and his team exceeded all expectations! I love my new Stilvio TI Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Can’t wait to do business with them..."

- MORISACONDE Verified Customer

Great dealership. Can’t wait to do business with them again. Todd was very accessible and very fair. Brian was a gem to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eckert

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time working with Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of..."

- KIN8PIN

First time working with Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury. Absolutely incredible staff, and business is so well run. It was the best car buying experience I’ve had to date. Can’t thank Rob, Todd, and Amie enough for the incredible car buying experience. Blew my expectations away, all the staff I didn’t deal with directly thank you for delivering the car in such amazing condition. Beyond professional employees, if your looking to buy a car you will not be disappointed. I guarantee it. I’ve worked with many other dealerships thru the years, and I have to say I don’t think any even came close to this experience. Thanks again. Would definitely do business with you all In the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Bennett, Rob Navarro

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience with this..."

- Crawdad29 Verified Customer

My wife and I had a great experience with this dealership. We did not know what to expect when we went to look at a pre-owned car for our daughter. We were even less sure when we walked through the doors and saw all the beautiful high end cars, but our apprehensions were quickly relieved when we met Tyler and he made us feel like we were his most valuable customers. We can't say enough about how they helped us. The owner even came out and sat down with us. I felt they were up front and honest about every detail. Great people. Daughter loves the car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall, Amie Bennett

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased four new cars during the last twelve months...."

- James Hughes Verified Customer

I purchased four new cars during the last twelve months. By far the best experience I had was with Todd Maserati. Oscar, Ami and Todd were not only extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant, but actually caring. Todd offered us a private room to eat lunch after overhearing a conversation I had with my daughter. It was really nice of him and completely unexpected. But that's the type of service you receive when the person whose name is on the building is actually running the dealership. More importantly, they were honest about the vehicle and straight to the point on the price. None of the typical dealer games. As an example, we drove up from Long Island to look at a specific CPO Vehicle -and to my surprise the vehicle was exactly as described by Amie from the physical condition (in and out), warranty, service records, price etc. No bait and switch. No "we just sold the vehicle". No game of "I quoted you the wrong price." No game of "that little scratch, it's nothing". "No game of "cigarette smoke, I don't smell any cigarette smoke". Just (dare I say it) honest sales people. Oscar was a tremendous help in answering questions I had about the vehicle, not just during the sale process, but post-sale. Best of all, when Oscar didn't know an answer, he didn't make one up. Instead, he found an expert who knew the answer. The best compliment I can give Todd Maserati, is that we will be back to buy another Maserati when the lease on wife's Mercedes is up. We''ll be driving past at least four Maserati dealerships to get to Todd Maserati -but it will be well worth the trip. And she's already picked out the model and color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Bennett, Oscar Campos

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler, Amie and Todd were all very approachable, helpful..."

- pstone Verified Customer

Tyler, Amie and Todd were all very approachable, helpful and knowledgeable during my buying experience. The dealership is very well managed and organized making the buying process straight forward. I left knowing I made the best decision without being pressured. The inventory on the show room floor was stunning and there were plenty of models of all trim levels to choose from. I highly recommend Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo and will definitely be a returning customer. You won’t be disappointed with the service you receive or the car you end up in, I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall, Amie Bennett

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Todd Maserati where incredibly friendly and..."

- dgargani

Everyone at Todd Maserati where incredibly friendly and helpful through every step of the process. We felt really comfortable working with them and we love the car. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Bennett, Oscar Campos

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I live in North Wilton on the New Canaan..."

- SallyF

My husband and I live in North Wilton on the New Canaan border. We wanted to buy from Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury because not only do they have a beautiful selection of high quality cars, but the staff is just an absolute pleasure to deal with! My husband recently bought a beautiful Alfa Romeo Giulia from Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo. We love this car! The owners clearly want their clients to be happy with their purchase, and they do a great job!! They are knowledgeable, professional, honest, and just wonderful to deal with. Tyler was very helpful, and the owners Amie and Todd made this a very easy and smooth transaction. No pressure, no rush. Very pleasant and relaxed environment. If you want to buy a beautiful, high quality car I highly recommend Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!! Todd and Amie will find the perfect car for you. Quality cars and quality staff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall, Amie Bennett

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership. Love my Alfa! They’re an honest..."

- reno2 Verified Customer

Love this dealership. Love my Alfa! They’re an honest family businesses that has been in the industry for decades & know how to treat customers with respect. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $29,100

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$29,100

used 2019 Audi Q3 car, priced at $26,990

2019 Audi Q3

$26,990

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $29,898

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$29,898

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,445

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$48,445

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,895

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $30,989

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$30,989