Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Garman.
Todd Garman
Todd Garman at Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta
Refer Me
5.0

Todd Garman

Lease Maturity Manager

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta

5855 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

44 Reviews of Todd Garman

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience was awesome. Brian weeks and..."

- DTurner Verified Customer

My car buying experience was awesome. Brian weeks and Todd Garman we’re great to work with. The process was fair, easy and quick. I highly recommend Jim Ellis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Weeks

May 05, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Efficient; accommodating ; polite; delivered my vehicle..."

- JMWL14 Verified Customer

Efficient; accommodating ; polite; delivered my vehicle without my having to enter the dealership- that weekend! My Mazda CX-5 is exactly as advertised. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Sabel, Sam Mohammadi

Jul 23, 2020

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! At Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience with Seth Rogers. He really took..."

- Sam Z Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Seth Rogers. He really took the time to make sure I made the best decision for my personal needs and budget. 10/10 would recommend working with him and this dealership. No hassle - just a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Rogers

Jul 12, 2020

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Sam! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience. I flipped my car but walked..."

- KTV Verified Customer

I had a great experience. I flipped my car but walked away with no broken bones or internal injuries so I knew I wanted another Mazda. Jose was very patient and helpful as I made my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Armstrong, JOSE RUMUALDO

Jul 10, 2020

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

Ktv, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Juan was awesome. Nice people. Nice facility. He had the..."

- Unknown Verified Customer

Juan was awesome. Nice people. Nice facility. He had the car prepared for us and to our satisfaction. He even gave us an umbrella due to the rain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JUAN URDANETA

Jun 28, 2020

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of Town Purchase Made Easy - New Car Inspection Missed"

- Denny Verified Customer

My purchase made from another state was easily handled through the Sales & Finance Departments. Car was ready when promised and transaction was handled easily. Minor concern that NAVI system was not operational, and tire pressures were well above recommended. The "STEP 3 Mazda New Car Get Ready Inspection" was missed completely. Parts department was able to get needed accessory overnight for delivery when picking up the car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Rogers, Michael Johnson , Parts Department

Apr 07, 2020

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Denny! If you have any further questions or concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!! Professional,helpful, pleasant. My..."

- JANESCHNOE Verified Customer

Great experience!! Professional,helpful, pleasant. My experience was awesome. I will recommend to friends and family. Thank you for your excellent service. I love my new beautiful Mazda!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul Singh, JOSE RUMUALDO, JUAN URDANETA

Mar 26, 2020

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I was met with a friendly andhelpful staff that answered..."

- Ron Verified Customer

I was met with a friendly and helpful staff that answered all my questions, and offered me a number of options. Since my purchase they continue to provide information and insight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Johnson, JOSE RUMUALDO

Mar 08, 2020

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

Ron, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

GREAT EXPERIENCE! Seth and John (Finance) are wonderful. They did everything possible to make my experience awesome: provided excellent customer service, answer all my questions, work hard to make me a happy customer. Not only I totally recommend the dealership, but I will visit them again for my next car needs. GREAT EXPERIENCE and I love my CX5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Rogers , John (Finance)

Dec 20, 2019

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

That's great to hear! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- ginnymcnally Verified Customer

I hate buying cars. I hate deciding on a car. This time I picked a great car and dealer. That doesn’t mean I changed my mind about buying a car. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Barrett, Michael Johnson, Atoosa Agapour

Dec 03, 2019

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2018 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $43,377
2018 INFINITI QX80
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $12,900
2014 Mazda Mazda3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $49,895
2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,290
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,830
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,780
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD