Tom Boggess
Tom Boggess at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Tom Boggess

Service Advisor

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.8
163 Reviews
4.8

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Tom Boggess

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scheduled my appointment & Tom met me and got my truck in for service with a few little things. Provided me way a list of items for the next service. Thank you Tom & Service team for another wonderful expe More

by edgar16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people . .Tom the adv is great has good techs working on the truck Excellent service . More

by MURRAYGRAY1959
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Boggess has been servicing my vehicle for the past five years, I wouldn't go anywhere else! The service, reliability, and professional treatment is important to me, I know I can count on Tom and the More

by nwpapac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Nwpapac, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom always gives great service. He is friendly and always does a great job with services my trucks More

by KCCOWAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Kccowan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service They do a great job Clean and professional Thank you very very much More

by ENSMINGERD1957
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Russell

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Ensmingerd1957, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, fast booking and friendly peoples, clean facility, quick service and great location, easy drive More

by lucaa3166
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Lucaa3166, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to with very courteous customer service friendly got me in out in a timely manner More

by TYRONE.FRAZIER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Munoz

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Tyrone.frazier, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, Will be taking all my vehicles To this facility. The service manager was very helpful. More

by CHUY0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Chuy0, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer services found what my copany needs. I can find the vehicle we need at a very competitive price. More

by ELIAS B BACA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Hopkins

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Elias B Baca, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Katrina in service is excellent. There was a huge mistake made on the technician’s part but Courtesy promptly took care of it and assured me that any further issues due to their erro More

by STEFANIETAFT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Munoz

Sep 04, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Stefanietaft, thank you for your review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $70,185
2023 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,800
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $42,500
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
RWD