Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Dodge.
Tom Dodge
Tom Dodge at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
4.9

Tom Dodge

Sales Professional

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

35 Reviews of Tom Dodge

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so..."

- SPOTTYDOG2006 Verified Customer

We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so friendly. Told us about everything got us a nice deal. We love the Oil changes that come with it. Way to go. Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We thank you for this awesome 5 star review and are so happy to have you as a part of our family!! We can not wait to see you again for your next servicing and we are here for you any time for any of your automotive needs!!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From day one with Tom Dodge and with the people In The..."

- JWCCOFFEY Verified Customer

From day one with Tom Dodge and with the people In The service department has been a positive experience. I’m so happy with my choice to buy a car from Mays Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta, Brian Phillips, Missy Figueroa, Dwayne Harrell

Dec 30, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear Tom and our team have provided you with great experiences, and we look forward to continuing to serve you!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not sure who I worked with in service because while it..."

- carylm Verified Customer

Not sure who I worked with in service because while it was being serviced, I was negotiating with Tom Dodge on a new car which I bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta, Brian Phillips, Missy Figueroa, Dwayne Harrell

Dec 30, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used Rogue. Salesman was courteous,..."

- Barb F.

Purchased a used Rogue. Salesman was courteous, professional. No high-pressure sale. Very accommodating. Salesman (T. Dodge) and finance (K. Gosse) were super friendly. COVID measures in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Gosse

Dec 21, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your new Rogue, Barb! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business, and for taking the time to share this positive feedback. We're glad to hear Tom, Karen and our team provided you with a great car-buying experience. Welcome to the Maus Family!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure and opportunity of meeting Mechanic..."

- JMEDLEY091 Verified Customer

I had the pleasure and opportunity of meeting Mechanic Kevin Wells that was working on my vehicle, Mechanic Wells exquisitely listen to my mechanical problems regarding my 2015 Titan, and thanked me, that he now had a better understanding what to look for mechanically referencing my air conditioner. Mechanic Wells came to me rendering the issue, problem solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ARIANNY VIZCAINO, Nick Grossman, Lauren Wilkes, Erik Cook, Jesse Jorgensen, Garrett Ferguson, Lance Light

Nov 09, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your positive service experience with us. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and we're glad to hear Kevin took good care of you and your vehicle!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Decent treatment until deal was signed. Then promised..."

- thampton9

Decent treatment until deal was signed. Then promised care was handed off to another representative. Not the kind of care I have come to expect from Maus Nissan. Best experience of all was with Karen Gosse👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Gosse

Oct 26, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for you positive and honest feedback - we greatly appreciate it! We're sorry to hear you did not experience the 5-star service we strive for throughout the entire process of your car-buying experience. We certainly look forward to serving you in the future, and making that right. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the service staff was great and Tom in sales was a..."

- HOTCHKIS Verified Customer

the service staff was great and Tom in sales was a pleasure to deal with. Went for a test ride on a 2020 Frontier. Will be returning soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheale Fagen

Sep 28, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to serving you again!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its a total pleasure Everytime I visit. Everyone is..."

- GOOFYLAIDBACK Verified Customer

Its a total pleasure Everytime I visit. Everyone is courteous, professional and caring. No hassle, they don't hunt you down or pressure you. I recommend my niece and she also purchased a vehicle. I just wished I had a lower monthly payment. Overall, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive review, and for recommending us to your family and friends! We very much appreciate it, and we look forward to continuing to serve you. Thank you again!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unimpressed"

- gkenworthyphoto Verified Customer

Disappointed that after having purchased the vehicle just little more than 3 months earlier, it was recommended the brake and transmission systems be flushed, the surpentine belt and tires be replaced and the front end be aligned, all at a cost of over $1,700! But I got a free oil change and filter! How nice! I was not amused, and declinded the additional service. I will say, you have two stars working there, Nick Grossman and, forgive me, I don't know Steven's last name. He was Nick's Sale's manager at the time. These two men worked on the sale of the Murano we purchased. They are good at what they do. They followed up and followed through. They did what they promised and kept their word. They are an asset to your company and the only reason I'm responding at all to your emails. I hope I can continue to do business with your company. If I do, it will be because of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grossman, Cheale Fagen, Steven Barranco

Aug 21, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Dear customer, we're very sorry to hear this. We are unable to find you in our system without a name or contact information provided, so please do not hesitate to reach out and ask to speak with our Service Director so we can look into this for you: (352) 592-6287. We do appreciate the kind words about our team members and are glad to hear they took good care of you.

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport"

- maryannleason Verified Customer

Very pleasant employees. Your online info on this vehicle states that Mauscare is an added option which I took as I could get it as an option or not and the cost of Mauscare was not listed. The Maus price in the online should show this amount. Another thing when Lauren and I looked over the vehicle on the outside everything was fine and I signed off. When I got into the car to leave I noticed on the dash and driver door was something like liquid streak stains and told Lauren and she said she would let Tom Dodge know and see what can be done. The first day I was there I noticed on the door and Tom said they would clean it. It doesn't seem like it will come off because your detail people couldn't get it clean off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brooker, Lauren Wilkes, Steven Barranco , Didn't catch name of the guy that gave me my handbooks

Aug 10, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We're glad to hear you had a pleasant car-buying experience with us. We do apologize that the stains in your vehicle were not address -- please give our Service Director a call at your convenience so we can look into this for you: (352) 592-6287. Thank you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results