Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Dulaney Jr..
Tom Dulaney Jr.
Tom Dulaney Jr. at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Tom Dulaney Jr.

Expert Solutions Provider

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Tom Dulaney aka "Jr". I have been around the car business for my whole life since my dad has ran dealerships ever since I can remember. Now I am at David Hobbs Honda and have been here the last two years. I love helping people get into a "nicer, newer car" and wouldn't change a thing here at David Hobbs. If you are looking for an easy car buying experience, I would love to help you get into a new car! You can email or call me at anytime!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Sales Leadership

Honda Gold Master Level

Employee Video

Call
Email

351 Reviews of Tom Dulaney Jr.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team at Hobbs took care of me! Chris, Brad, and..."

- kels.cano Verified Customer

The whole team at Hobbs took care of me! Chris, Brad, and Bobby worked magic for me at the eleventh hour so I could drive my new lease home that night. Even in my old lease, the team at Hobbs always made sure to provide me with excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the whole process very seamless and prompt for the..."

- ronbratkowski Verified Customer

Made the whole process very seamless and prompt for the purchase of my new Honda CRV touring. Would highly recomend David Hobbs Honda for any car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience and communication from the first..."

- tyk.dan Verified Customer

Great sales experience and communication from the first phone call with interest to a completely seamless delivery and signing experience. We were in and out of the dealership with a new vehicle in under 30 minutes. The entire team was incredibly professional throughout the entire process including the price negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dulaney

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go there, service department or sales always..."

- 92len47 Verified Customer

Every time I go there, service department or sales always acknowledge me. And Mr. Hobbs if he happens to be around he will always speak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good buying experience at David Hobbs. Post-sales..."

- SSNINBOX Verified Customer

A good buying experience at David Hobbs. Post-sales support from salesman Tom Jr as well. They worked w me on price, though I would’ve liked a better deal on my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dulaney

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Everyone was extremely..."

- RENEUX85 Verified Customer

It was a great experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. The entire process was easy and smooth. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service. All my questions were..."

- XCSKIERMJH Verified Customer

I received excellent service. All my questions were answered and the staff was very friendly. All the cars features were explained and they helped setup my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new car and they made it very easy! They..."

- skharms13 Verified Customer

Just bought a new car and they made it very easy! They were friendly and thorough. We appreciated that they took the time to walk us through the features, and answer our questions, and didn't make us feel rushed. Excellent customer service and a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just signed a lease for a new 2020 CR-V and was extremely..."

- Jenna

Just signed a lease for a new 2020 CR-V and was extremely impressed by David Hobbs Honda! Tom Dulaney Jr. was so kind, thorough, and straightforward throughout the whole process -- not to mention he gave me a great price on my vehicle. This was my first time getting a new car and the whole team here was so professional -- I never felt like they were rushing me into a decision or trying to gouge me in price as a first time buyer. In my initial car search, I visited some other dealerships and did not receive the same level of commitment and service as I received here. Overall I am really happy with Tom, the whole team, their COVID-19 precautions inside the dealership, and my new car. Would definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Streamlined process. Very..."

- curt.ammel Verified Customer

I had a great experience. Streamlined process. Very friendly and helpful staff, Tom JR made the transaction efficient and fast. Glad I picked this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $11,990

2013 Honda Accord Sdn

$11,990

used 2018 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $19,995

2018 Honda Civic Sedan

$19,995

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,995

2018 Honda HR-V

$21,995

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,910

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,910

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,875

2020 Honda Accord

$28,875