About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Lauber.
Tom Lauber
Tom Lauber, Sales Manager, Auto World USA Inc
4.3

Tom Lauber

Sales Manager

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Tom works with our customers and lenders to deliver our cars with the best deal possible.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Tom Lauber

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great car"

- great car

I had a fantastic experience here with Michael and cant wait to work with him again, a true professional and expert in this business. thank you michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott, Justin Volpe

Sep 13, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks so much for the great feed back. So happy see you had a great experience!!!!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- amarywilson

Great customer service, thanks guys for everything 😍 michael is awesome ! They are so friendly and easy going also thank you Justin for dealing with shanagiens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott, Justin Volpe

Sep 13, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

We aim to please. Glad to see we hit the mark for you.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So much knowledge!"

- CB36

I had a fantastic experience with Auto World USA. My salesperson and their whole staff was patient and kind with me, and I landed my vehicle in a timely matter, compared to most dealerships which isna whole day endeavor! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks so much for letting us know how things went. We always love to hear good things about your experience.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new BMW"

- Shelby123

I was very impressed with this dealership. They definitely work together as a team. Thank you Raheem, Ava and Justin! The finance managers were fantastic and expedient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional knowledgeable "

- sanyig

Awesome dealership with great customer service. Great collection of cars that are priced right. I would defiantly reckoned to whoever is in the market for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Legati, Justin Volpe

Sep 01, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Enjoy your new BMW. Thanks so much for letting us help you out.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest business practices all around..."

- sparks

I recently purchased a Lexus LX and had the vehicle shipped to me. I was not able to come on-site and view/test drive so I had to rely on the verbal description and photos provided. When the SUV arrived I was blown away at the actual condition of the vehicle I had just purchased: -Dozens of undisclosed dents on the roof and side body -Massive rusting on the frame and body including quarter panels, kick plates, and door frames. -Carpet was ruined and non-reparable -Rust pits and corrosion on the wheels -The spare tire was completely missing -Multiple tears/holes in the leather -Dozens of cuts in the headliner -Electronics no functioning -Tear in CV boots on the front end -To top it off, the front end was wrecked, and the driver side quarter panel was poorly painted over to cover it up. Every bit of this was undisclosed, and pictures that I received I can now look at, and see where they cut them off and cropped out the damage. I called the dealership immediately and requested to return the vehicle with the offer that I would cover shipping both ways ($2,000). The answer was of course, no. Lesson learned - These guys got one over on me and it's going to cost me thousands to unload this vehicle. I hope anyone considering purchasing from this dealership will think twice, learn from my mistake, and simply keep shopping elsewhere. Steve-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott, Justin Volpe

Aug 29, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your purchase. As a wholesale dealership, we have customers that make purchases from all over the country. We do the best we can in providing over 30 pictures from many different angles when we post our vehicles online. We know it can be difficult to conduct a purchase out of state, sight unseen, and we openly offer third party inspections for customer confidence. In this case we went as far as having the car put on a lift sending additional pictures of the underside as well as in the inside of the vehicle. We don’t want any issues for the customer after the fact and want to provide as much disclosure as possible. With the purchase of a 12 year old vehicle with over 100,000 miles there are going to be some dings and scratches that would be understandable with the age and miles. We do put our vehicles through inspection before sale, checking major vehicle function to avoid any major mechanical issues for purchasing customers, such as engine or transmission issues. None of those are noted in this case. We operate as a wholesale dealership priced to sell to dealerships and the public alike. In this particular case the customer purchased the Lexus for more than $5000 less than the average market price. I hope even with the minor things that were listed you can take pride in the value you got on this particular vehicle. If there is a case where the customer is unhappy with a purchases, because there is such a value up front, customers are able to turn their vehicles around and in many cases for a profit. When a customer buys from Auto World they are getting a chance to buy at dealership prices. Auto World USA sells thousands of cars every year and we want every purchase to be a smooth and as happy as possible. We have a overwhelming positive presence on DealerRater and our goal is to keep adding to this number and see our customers again and again. If there are any more concerns please feel free to contact us directly.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Joshm1991

This dealership is awesome! Had a horrible experience at motorcars Acura. Salesman lied when I drove 3 hours! Came down here and worked with Chris!! Awesome guy great experience bought a 2009 is250 awd. Beautiful car quality of their cars is very nice!!! Motor cars used car quality was terrible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ratka

Sep 01, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks for stopping in and give us a shot. Enjoy that new Lexus

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Audi"

- MLD

Excellent customer service! Actually enjoyed the experience! (Who says that? Right? But it’s true!) They went above and beyond. I would buy a car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Colon, Michael Dorenkott

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly comes highly recommend. "

- Rtford

Are looking for a car? This is the place to go. The entire staff makes the process easy and enjoyable. I am very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Vaughn , The porters just get it done.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Regina1975

Staff was great..... Love the service and hospitality..... I will buy the test of my vehicles from here. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from here.... Great experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Legati , Tamara

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2007 Audi S4

$9,994

2000 Toyota Camry

$3,118

2014 Ford Explorer

$17,246

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$16,831

2011 Ram 1500

$12,998

2002 Maserati Coupe

$15,703

2015 Buick Regal

$18,999

2017 Ford Fiesta

$13,898