About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Lauber.
Tom Lauber
Tom Lauber, Sales Manager, Auto World USA Inc
4.3

Tom Lauber

Sales Manager

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Tom works with our customers and lenders to deliver our cars with the best deal possible.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Tom Lauber

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful salespeople and friendly staff"

- samuels33

This was not my first experience at a car dealership and I can confidently say, without a doubt, this was m best experience ever. The sales representative I was with was exceptionally helpful and kind as I was shown around the lot. The test drive was nice and the route they have gives you a nice variety of environments to test the vehicle out on. Payment was a breeze and by the time I left I felt as though I knew everyone there. Best lot out on the automile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks so much for the great review. Glad to see you back in and help you into another car!!!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan was transparent and Fast"

- TanishaF88

Ryan was fast and made the process very fast and hes AMAZING to work with and Tom was very friendly and answered all my questions. I love auto world usa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas, Ryan Demassimo

Nov 26, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks so much for the purchase of your Nissan. We all hope you enjoy it as much as we enjoyed working with you in your purchase!!!!!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In And Out"

- Wheels238

My purchase was super fast. We basically had everything worked out before I got there - very good communication. I was in an out of the dealership in less than an hour, with my Jeep for a great price. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

We appreciate the business. Please tell your friends and family so we can help them out and provide them with five star service as well.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Purchase!"

- CB36

Chris went above and beyond to help me in purchasing my vehicle. He never forgot to contact me, he dealt with all my tedious details, and made sure that the sales people all helped me get what I needed. Will definately keep him in mind for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott

Oct 16, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks for the positive review. We look forward to helping you next time!!!!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best"

- mr. dwayne

hello i had a great experience the staff were effective they were patient, and courteous. i felt valued. i would certainly do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks for shopping with us. We hope you enjoy your BMW as much as we enjoyed working with you!!!!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great car"

- great car

I had a fantastic experience here with Michael and cant wait to work with him again, a true professional and expert in this business. thank you michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott, Justin Volpe

Sep 13, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks so much for the great feed back. So happy see you had a great experience!!!!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- amarywilson

Great customer service, thanks guys for everything 😍 michael is awesome ! They are so friendly and easy going also thank you Justin for dealing with shanagiens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott, Justin Volpe

Sep 13, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

We aim to please. Glad to see we hit the mark for you.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new BMW"

- Shelby123

I was very impressed with this dealership. They definitely work together as a team. Thank you Raheem, Ava and Justin! The finance managers were fantastic and expedient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott, Justin Volpe, Rahiem Hickmon , Eva Nel Brettrager

Oct 16, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Glad we could help you with your purchase. Please send anyone else looking our way so we can help them out as well!!!!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional knowledgeable "

- sanyig

Awesome dealership with great customer service. Great collection of cars that are priced right. I would defiantly reckoned to whoever is in the market for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Legati, Justin Volpe

Sep 01, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Enjoy your new BMW. Thanks so much for letting us help you out.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest business practices all around..."

- sparks

I recently purchased a Lexus LX and had the vehicle shipped to me. I was not able to come on-site and view/test drive so I had to rely on the verbal description and photos provided. When the SUV arrived I was blown away at the actual condition of the vehicle I had just purchased: -Dozens of undisclosed dents on the roof and side body -Massive rusting on the frame and body including quarter panels, kick plates, and door frames. -Carpet was ruined and non-reparable -Rust pits and corrosion on the wheels -The spare tire was completely missing -Multiple tears/holes in the leather -Dozens of cuts in the headliner -Electronics no functioning -Tear in CV boots on the front end -To top it off, the front end was wrecked, and the driver side quarter panel was poorly painted over to cover it up. Every bit of this was undisclosed, and pictures that I received I can now look at, and see where they cut them off and cropped out the damage. I called the dealership immediately and requested to return the vehicle with the offer that I would cover shipping both ways ($2,000). The answer was of course, no. Lesson learned - These guys got one over on me and it's going to cost me thousands to unload this vehicle. I hope anyone considering purchasing from this dealership will think twice, learn from my mistake, and simply keep shopping elsewhere. Steve-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott, Justin Volpe

Aug 29, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your purchase. As a wholesale dealership, we have customers that make purchases from all over the country. We do the best we can in providing over 30 pictures from many different angles when we post our vehicles online. We know it can be difficult to conduct a purchase out of state, sight unseen, and we openly offer third party inspections for customer confidence. In this case we went as far as having the car put on a lift sending additional pictures of the underside as well as in the inside of the vehicle. We don’t want any issues for the customer after the fact and want to provide as much disclosure as possible. With the purchase of a 12 year old vehicle with over 100,000 miles there are going to be some dings and scratches that would be understandable with the age and miles. We do put our vehicles through inspection before sale, checking major vehicle function to avoid any major mechanical issues for purchasing customers, such as engine or transmission issues. None of those are noted in this case. We operate as a wholesale dealership priced to sell to dealerships and the public alike. In this particular case the customer purchased the Lexus for more than $5000 less than the average market price. I hope even with the minor things that were listed you can take pride in the value you got on this particular vehicle. If there is a case where the customer is unhappy with a purchases, because there is such a value up front, customers are able to turn their vehicles around and in many cases for a profit. When a customer buys from Auto World they are getting a chance to buy at dealership prices. Auto World USA sells thousands of cars every year and we want every purchase to be a smooth and as happy as possible. We have a overwhelming positive presence on DealerRater and our goal is to keep adding to this number and see our customers again and again. If there are any more concerns please feel free to contact us directly.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2007 Audi S4

$9,802

2000 Toyota Camry

$3,118

2014 Ford Explorer

$16,250

2015 BMW X1

$17,200

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S

$12,475

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,151

2014 Lexus LS

$33,800

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,400