About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Lauber.
Tom Lauber
Tom Lauber, Sales Manager, Auto World USA Inc
4.2

Tom Lauber

Sales Manager

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Tom works with our customers and lenders to deliver our cars with the best deal possible.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Tom Lauber

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Simple & Great Customer Service!"

- Constance133

My husband and I have been looking to buy a vehicle for a few months now, but wanted to select the best one. The selection present at Auto World USA Inc was phenomenal. We quickly found the vehicle we wanted and traveled over an hour to get there. They stayed late for us as we arrived 15 minutes before closing, but they were glad to assist us. Steven had the car ready to drive and walked us through the purchasing process. Although we took our sweet time looking over the vehicle, we felt no pressure from them to buy. They had us financed and on the road within an hour and did so joyously the entire time. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. You're in great hands and have a wonderful selection to pick from. Thanks, Steven, for all you have done. You will sure have our business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Colon

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Coreymona1

Jason & his staff were easy tho work with. I appreciate the time & effort they took in helping me purchase my MDX! This was my 1st time purchasing a vehicle out of state. Jason made sure to answer all of my concerns in a timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Jason Suminguit

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Krista Moran

They went above and beyond to help us drive home the same day! I would recommend Auto World USA to everyone. Great service! No long waits!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lewis

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GO ELSE WHERE !!!!!!!!"

- eagle8210

I saw the professional pictures of their Lexus LS and thought it looked amazing. I was assured the cars go through a complete inspection, so I bought it and paid $1400 to have it hauled home. The car arrived and looked good and then I drove it. 1. The front wheel bearings were grinding so badly that it was pulling the car to the right and was dangerous to drive. 2. The heater and AC didn't work 3. The Nav didn't work 4. The power tilt wheel didn't work 5. The power mirror control didn't work 6. The brake rotors were warped 7. The hood shocks wouldn't hold up the hood 8. Tires were old and checked and I was told they were good Now after spending several thousand $$$$ in repairs the car shimmies so bad at all speeds, I am going to sell it and dump the problems. Auto World buys cars at the auction and sells them to distant buyers that are suckers like me that cant test drive the car in person. If you buy a car online ..... spend the money and have it professionally inspected. This is the last car I will ever buy online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Geoffrey Sansavera

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"simply the best auto buying experience ever!!"

- Rasheem Ali

Jason Lewis in sales and Tom in finance are amazing at what they do! I had such a great experience and professional buying experience that I bring a very close friend of mines back the same day to purchase a 2016 Audi A6.... They got it done for him too! Same day and eat financing. I'm dealing with them forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lewis

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and very friendly!"

- Karrie S Seyboldt

These guys are really great to work with from the sales process to financing. They were very helpful and answered all the questions I had. I highly recommend them! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Jason Lewis

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Excited new owner

I was in the market to purchase my first car and the team made it such a great experience. They thought about my wants and needs before their own. Both sales managers Tom and Jason both came up and introduced themselves to me. Geoff showed me every car I qualified for until we found a great match. The owner Derik introduced himself and welcomed me to the Autoworld family. I am very impressed with their professionalism. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas, Jason Stormer, Geoffrey Sansavera

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice place and people"

- Nikkikira376

Had a great experience with the dealership. Got a nice car for a nice price! Worked with my budget and cared about the outcome! Saved me a Sunday car shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ratka

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Autoworld "

- shaunda

Michael was very helpful and put me in a great car, I will definitely be a return customer, thank you Autoworld you made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Michael Dorenkott

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Tamika35

Geoffrey Sansavera and Tom Lauber were Fantastic the best two guys I've ever met. They were very professional and had a great atmosphere there. Owner should be proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas, Jason Stormer, Geoffrey Sansavera

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

2007 Audi S4

$10,218

2000 Toyota Camry

$3,118

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$14,907

2010 Nissan Sentra

$6,051

2015 BMW 3 Series

$21,595

2011 Ram 1500

$12,998

2002 Maserati Coupe

$15,703

2008 GMC Sierra 1500

$16,584