Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom "Squid" Reppucci.
Tom "Squid" Reppucci
Tom "Squid" Reppucci at Axelrod Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Tom "Squid" Reppucci

Sales & Leasing Professional

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me

Tom "Squid" Reppucci With arms flying everywhere there was a football, this was where he earned his nickname, "Squid". Graduated from Parma High 1977.St Charles Borromeo Parishioner. He brings that same talent and energy to his customers in the showroom. Tom loves the fact that he gets to help people find just the right vehicle in the city he has called home for all his life! When not catching great deals for his customers, Tom has daughter, Heidi and grandson Jackson lives in Houston and his son Brandon who also graduated from Parma and lives in Parma. He often spends time taking in a sporting event and volunteering for many community and charity events. Some have noted that Tom is somewhat of an Ohio State Buckeye fan, too.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

116 Reviews of Tom "Squid" Reppucci

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, went the extra mile to make things..."

- BOBRESZLER Verified Customer

Great experience, went the extra mile to make things happen after understanding my requirements. Did not pressure or convince. Just offered options that related to my needs, finances and timing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod, Mitchell Axelrod

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My go to dealership always....Everyone is courteous and..."

- KARENLAMONTIA Verified Customer

My go to dealership always....Everyone is courteous and helpful....Barry Axelrod is the best...Will always be loyal to this dealership. They are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Tom my salesman and Suzie in the..."

- Dale Blankenburg Verified Customer

My experience with Tom my salesman and Suzie in the finance department was extremely pleasurable. The whole process was simple and non pressurized throughout. I would highly recommend Axelrod to my friend's and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very awesome dealership.I have been buying all my..."

- Kaschsongs

Very awesome dealership.I have been buying all my vehicles there since 2012.My GMC Acadia was purchased in 2012 and was very dependable. I just purchased a 2018 certified Sierra 1500 and it is perfect with very low miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Leek, Jamie Blazer

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very friendly family place to purchase and service a..."

- GRASONE Verified Customer

A very friendly family place to purchase and service a vehicle!y Definitely will be back in the spring to see Squid to purchase another Buick. Hi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kubow, Dominic Difino

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom "Squid" Reppucci is always easy to contact, helpful..."

- Qseven11

Tom "Squid" Reppucci is always easy to contact, helpful and makes it easy to get where you need to be Thank you thats why I came back without shopping around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all..I want to say it was the best experience I..."

- SCKDANNY21 Verified Customer

First of all..I want to say it was the best experience I have ever had when shopping for a car. There was absolutely NO PRESSURE from anyone I felt with. Squid was very informative and patient with me...I will continue to sing ur praises and will get all my cars from u!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer, Mitchell Axelrod

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Axelrod... sales, service and collision. They..."

- SSTACK63 Verified Customer

I love Axelrod... sales, service and collision. They always do good work. Their staff is always pleasant and professional. I will come back to purchase and of to have service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorothy Kusek, Tim Kubow, Katie Bozic, Dominic Difino , Rick Kinzel ... always does a great job!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a new 2020 GMC Terrain and was very impressed..."

- jsopko6028 Verified Customer

I leased a new 2020 GMC Terrain and was very impressed with how I was treated and knowledgeable they were. They made the process easy and explained everything plus gave me options to help me along in the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very clean and all the people that I came..."

- RUJLAKI Verified Customer

Dealership was very clean and all the people that I came in contact where very curteas to me and my daughter, our salesman Tom was very helpful with everything that we talked about. This was an excellent experience to have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,960

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,960

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,475

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,475

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$28,405

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,490

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,490

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,240

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,240

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,695

2020 Buick Envision

$34,695