About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Wilkins.
Tom Wilkins
Tom  Wilkins, Owner, Wilkins Hyundai
4.2

Tom Wilkins

Owner

Wilkins Hyundai

750 N York Rd
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Tom Wilkins

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST OF THE BEST-Dealership & Service Dpt."

- Jln2018

In my many yrs owning my Hyundai and coming to Wilkins Hyundai and having my vehicles serviced by Wilkins, and the care & attention the svc dept Chris Caccitolo and his staff delivers is nothing short of the BEST OF THE BEST....THANK YOU TOM WILKINS & CHRIS CACCITOLO & STAFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caccitolo

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new car!!!!!"

- Kimster

I just purchased a Tuscon from Wilkins Hyundai! I am very happy. My salesperson Mike Obal was fantastic. I needed to sell my late husband's truck. I felt I could get a good return selling it myself. That was in September. Mike understood that I might need some time to make a purchase. However, he kept me up on any deals and cars that became available that fit my needs. I work in the sales industry myself and I know how trying customers can be. But Mike was patient with me everytime I called with a false alarm that I thought I sold the truck! He put me in a car that I see myself and Moll(my dog) doing some great trips and camping in:). Thank you very much for such superior service. I will definitely refer future car buyers to him and Wilkins just as I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Obal

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilkens Genesis."

- bgradylaw Verified Customer

A great experience at Wilkens; Tom, Ray and Vito were a pleasure to deal with and made the process simple. I would recommend Wilkens for all further Genesis purchases to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito DiNella, Glenn Meier, Ray Reynolds

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"We will be back!"

- pikebb Verified Customer

This is our 4th Hyundai (2nd purchase from Wilkins) we are very pleased! We will recommend this dealership to our friends (Hyundai manufacturers a great product and fits the needs of all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Murad Alramahi

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience at Wilkins Hyundai"

- Mondia, Elisa2129

My experience with the professional staff at Wilkins and the quality of my Sonata LTD has exceeded my expectations. I'll happily purchase there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito DiNella, Chris Caccitolo, Glenn Meier, Ray Reynolds

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilkins Hyundai smashed my Genesis!"

- JimmyB

Wilkins Hyundai service smashed my 2015 Genesis sedan while in for an oil change in November of 2016. They had it negligently repaired, as the paint doesn't match the rest of the car. I have emailed them multiple times, and called them as to my dissatisfaction and the need to fix the car properly with matching paint, as they smashed it. They have not once ever gotten a return an email or phone call. I have no choice but to file a lawsuit to recoup the damages on my $53,000 car that has mismatching paint and body damage. I do not recommend this dealer to buy a car from or do any service work. If there is any issue, they will not work with you and will never get back to you. Avoid this place....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Moujouros, Chris Caccitolo

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I was very happy with my overall experience at Wilkins."

- JRILEY108 Verified Customer

My experience was extremely smooth and pleasant. I felt comfortable the whole time, I was not pushed or coerced into anything I didn't want. I will be back and I will recommend my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hobson

November 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"BEST PLACE TO BUY FROM"

- NSHIMON Verified Customer

I HAVE PURCHASED ALOT OF CARS AND THE SERVICE AT WILKINS IS EXCEPTIONAL!! I WOULD NOT PURCHASE A NEW CAR FROM ANYWHERE BUT WILKINS HYUNDAI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ballun, Jim Minogue, Chris Caccitolo

November 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS"

- NELSON SHIMON

FROM THE OWNER TOM WILKINS TO THE SALESMAN JIM MINOGUE GREAT EXPERIENCE AND SUCH A BREATH OF FRESH AIR TO DEAL WITH. CHRIS IN SERVICE EXCEPTIONAL JOB. I CAN DROP IN THERE ANYTIME FOR SERVICE AND HE ALWAYS PROVIDES A CAR FOR ME. I ALMOST FORGET WHEN I PICK IT UP ITS SITTING INSIDE ALL CLEANED UP AND READY TO GO. I THINK THIS IS MY 5TH CAR FROM THERE AND THE REASON I KEEP GOING BACK IS BECAUSE OF THE EASE OF DOING BUSINESS. IF YOU WANT A GREAT EXPERIENCE SEE JIM MINOGUE AND HE WILL MAKE IT SIMPLE FOR YOU TO PURCHASE A CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ballun, Jim Minogue, Chris Caccitolo, Ken Wagner

November 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love Wilkins Hyundai!"

- FUCCI02 Verified Customer

As stated in my Hyundai survey, I am a Hyundai customer for life as I just upgraded from my 2013 Elantra Limited to a 2016 and am so happy with my car! Service and attention are awesome and never pressured into anything! Everyone there is a pleasure to do business with in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito DiNella

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,105

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$21,335

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$21,305

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,051

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,338

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,569

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,079

2019 Hyundai Accent

$15,983