Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Williamson.
Tom Williamson
Tom Williamson at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Williamson

Sales Consultant

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Tom Williamson

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived abut 1pm . Took about 10 mins before I was asked..."

- MABailey

Arrived abut 1pm . Took about 10 mins before I was asked if I was helped . I requested oil change ,rotation of tires and windshield fluid . The lady who helped me was pleasant and knowledgeable.My timeline was 1 1/2 hours but actually completion was less than an hour .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malissa Vela

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying my Hyundai Santa Fe was the best..."

- dmchad5

My experience buying my Hyundai Santa Fe was the best from any dealership I have ever been to visit. I did not have to settle for things not wanted. Sam was excellent and very patient with me and my mini daschund. And Jerrod came to let me know everything would be ok but takes time. Service manager that say was also not trying to push me into getting a vehicle I would be unhappy with having. The financial guy was equally as helpful and put me at ease Even the lady who took my money was terrific in taking care of me. Everyone made feel like I was home as did the car.just give everyone a 20 for that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allen, Jay Park, Sam Sakbani, Nicolas Cerza , Not sure what financial guy’s name think Victor

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I purchased our Palisade at South Point..."

- Judy

My husband and I purchased our Palisade at South Point Hyundai and we were very impressed by the service and attention we received. Tom and Eddie were the folks we dealt with and they were professional, courteous, and accommodating. Most importantly, in no way did they attempt to pressure us or sell us anything we did not want. We actually drove up to Austin from Edinburg to purchase our vehicle and the trip was more than worth it. I would definitely recommend South Point Hyundai to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zocimo "Z" Ugarte , Eddie

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- cwjroj#68

We were helped by Tom Williamson, who was very professional, thorough, patient and on the ball. This is my 5th Hyundai and Tom and the staff there were awesome. They totally understood my frustration with the lease I had going on on a Tucson, which I had also gotten there and did a great job in getting me out of it and into a Santa Fe. We have been very pleased with all the Hyundais we have purchased at South Point, but this time was our best experience, all starting and ending with Tom. Thanks, Cindy Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my New Tucson; love my dealership - South Point Hyundai"

- Myexthehero

If you want to get a great deal on a great vehicle from great folks, come to see Tom Williamson at South Point Hyundai. I felt comfortable from the minute I walked in and was greeted by Tom, Tracy, Sonny, Victor, Ms. Lorraine, and others of their great staff. These folks worked hard to help me get an excellent deal - they’ll do the same for you! I know I didn’t just buy a car - I made some fine friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Naser, Mike Ortiz , Victor in Finance, Tracy in Finance, Lorraine at the center of it all.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South Point Hyundai"

- John

Purchased a new 2019 Santa Fe in December, couldn't be happier with the car and buying experience. A special thanks to the salesperson Tom Williamson, he was very professional, knowledgeable, easy going, a great communicator and always ensured my needs were met during the buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We keep coming back, time after time. "

- JesusH

My wife and I have purchased several vehicles from South Point Hyundai. Every time we visit, we receive the same great experience from everybody. They always treat us really well, In our latest visit, we have to really give recognition to Tom Williamson. Tom was super patient, never pushed us in any direction that we didn't want to go, really listened to our needs and most importantly, he gave us the best service/tips that any car sales person could have given us. My wife an I never felt like we were talking to the "typical car sales person". Tom felt more like a guide than anything else. We recommend you give South Point Hyundai a visit and ask for Tom Williamson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Palmer

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I love south point Hyundai"

- pacemadison Verified Customer

Tom (sales) was great. He walked me through every step of the car buying process. I am only 20 and have never done it before he made it very easy, I didn’t feel pressured at all during my time at south point. Both him and Jared (manager) worked together to get me the car I love at a price I could afford! I left the next day with a brand new car! I’m so happy I went to south point Hyundai both my family and I were extremely impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Castille

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"South Point Hyundai"

- lethomas.5 Verified Customer

The staff here is fantastic. My experience was very peaceful, no pressure at all. My salesman listened to my request and delivered.Thanks for a jjob well done; I am totally satisfied with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex (in financing)

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,999

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,999

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,589

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,589

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,499

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,499

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,868

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,868

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,589

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,589

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,344

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,344

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,404

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,404

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,522

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,522