Tommy Hayes
Tommy Hayes at Vic Koenig Chevrolet
Refer Me

Tommy Hayes

Finance Manager

Vic Koenig Chevrolet

1040 E Main St
Carbondale, IL 62901

Contact Me
4.9
35 Reviews
4.9

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Tommy Hayes

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the people at Vick Koenig . Happy with our truck purchase. Looking forward to enjoying our truck More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jones

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person at the dealership made me feel welcome and they were very friendly and helpful with everything I needed it was the best car buying experience I have had It was refreshing to be told what was p More

by brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Clark , Sergio Glispie ??????????????

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We could not have had a better experience! Dion did a wonderful job of guiding us through the experience. Nice clean, well taken care of facility. More

by sgg737
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Clark

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service! Excellent salesmen! We traveled 3 hours to purchase our new Traverse, they had everything waiting for us when we got there. Smoothest car purchase ever! More

by gjstinnett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Strobel, Dion Clark

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff (Dion) was super as well as the finance person. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, Great Job guys keep up the good work More

by wldcrd63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Clark

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had the vehicle I was looking for, the salesman was very knowledgeable . They explained all the warranties and made sure I understood them. They were excellent to deal with. More

by trekosh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Strobel

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasant experience Went to buy a new car. Staff was frendly. It was a pleasent experence and it didnt take hardly any time was in and out with my new car in less than 2 More

by Gunnerguy124
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Strobel

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was great. My salesman Dereck Ward did a fantastic job and got me the deal I was lookin for! I will return in the future. More

by Murphy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership for buying a vehicle. The salesman will work to get you the deal you are wanting for the price that fits your budget More

by duckhunter86
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jones, Dion Clark

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team. Andy is not only a good salesman he is a good friend. Always happy to do business with he and Mr Keonig Adam More

by Auctionbear
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,150
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,210
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $39,384
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $30,000
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet City Express car, priced at $19,409
2015 Chevrolet City Express
used
Designer White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,689
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive