Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tommy Yun.
Tommy Yun
Tommy  Yun at Ray Brandt Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Tommy Yun

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Hyundai

1700 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

Customer Service is my #1 priority. Customer Satisfaction is rewarding - it drives me to keep succeeding in what I love doing: being a Friend to All.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Botanical/Natural Specialist (GNC 5+ Yrs.)

Jesuit High School Alumni Assoc.

View more specialties & trainings

90 Reviews of Tommy Yun

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely the easiest car buying experience I have had!..."

- Krystalmurray92

Definitely the easiest car buying experience I have had! Tommy knew what I was waiting on to arrive and sent me a video as it was coming off of the truck. Couldn’t ask for more from him as a salesman or From Mr. Bruce when dealing with finances. My second purchase within 2 years from them both. Love this crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny

May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Tommy was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and you could feel a very..."

- Vpen34

Everyone was very helpful and you could feel a very positive atmosphere in the room. Tommy was over the top to ensure our experience was the best one we ever had, and his support reenforced that same attitude. Tommy thoroughly explained every feature of the vehicle. He was very patient with us and was nice about explaining features more than once, lol...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Tommy was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest car shopping ever. Tommy took care of me and..."

- Bao Nguyen

Smoothest car shopping ever. Tommy took care of me and had me in and out in no time! Check him out next time you’re there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny

Apr 26, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Tommy was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dude Tommy is fire. Was so patient with me looking..."

- Carlos Campo Jr

This dude Tommy is fire. Was so patient with me looking at different cars until i found the one, but all in all super cool guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad that Tommy was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy Sang Yun was our Salesperson we bought 4 vehicles..."

- Raynellruffin Verified Customer

Tommy Sang Yun was our Salesperson we bought 4 vehicles in one week Tommy was very knowledgeable of each vehicle and features. He was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson , Bruce Marigny

Apr 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Tommy was able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped me get into a more reliable car and they were..."

- jasmine.m.leggins

They helped me get into a more reliable car and they were very thorough. I love my new car 10/10 would recommend my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Hoang, Torry Weary

Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Tommy. He was very detailed and..."

- ruffinshailyn

Very pleased with Tommy. He was very detailed and passionated about every feature the car has. I Just had to purchase the car. Thanks Tommy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Tommy was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy was an excellent person I’m glad he was able to..."

- kayruffin63

Tommy was an excellent person I’m glad he was able to bless me with my first car and I thank him so much for it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Tommy was able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT BUSINESS I love the everything about the person who..."

- Rgray.gray8 Verified Customer

GREAT BUSINESS I love the everything about the person who helped me find a car and a car that I can afford all o can can say is great business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a brand new car at the age of 19 thanks to..."

- andersonkaitlin

I purchased a brand new car at the age of 19 thanks to ray brandt hyundai , thank you tommy for your patience and for explaining every little detail about my car , Even after i left the dealership i forgot something that he went over with me while i was test driving and he sent me a video how to work that feature! Thanks again ! i would definitely recommend 🤍❕ Ps. im in love with my car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Tommy was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,983
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,959
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,225
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $23,195
2020 Hyundai Veloster
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,299
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,539
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD