Tonia Stewart
Tonia Stewart at Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee
Refer Me

Tonia Stewart

Sales Consultant

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Contact Me
4.9
28 Reviews

Love helping my customers with their new vehicle purchase..

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Tonia Stewart

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible, she played games for four hours and I had to leave with her nonsense. Vero Beach Mullinax got me in and out. I bought the exact same blue Ford Maverick at vero Mullinax instead for 2K less @ More

by manimalogb
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 11, 2024

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

Thank you for your review on Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee. I have investigated your accusations thoroughly and found them not to be true and factual. First off, Mullinax Ford is an Upfront Price dealer at all our locations. So, while it’s true you did purchase the same Ford Maverick at our other location, you paid the same $26,879 as you would have bought it in Kissimmee. The price was not $2,000 less as your review states. Second, the loan we got you approved for was for a $342.21 monthly payment, not $500.00 per month as your review states. This is only two dollars more per month than the $340.00 per month you stated you got. Finally, you put more money down than you offered in the Kissimmee deal and you went to a private lender for the financed balance, so you are correct that you were able to get a lower interest rate because you financed less with the bank. Banks usually give lower interest rates when customers finance less. And since you financed with an outside bank, of course they could get you “in and out” because you already did the longest part of the transaction by getting your own loan paperwork done with your bank. We hope you enjoy your new Maverick for many years to come but I don’t think your Kissimmee experience went as bad as your review stated. Best Regards, Chris Baron, General Manager

Apr 11, 2024

manimalogb responded

Your investigation is incorrect and far from thoroughly. In an investigation, as I know from a professional standpoint, you would need to speak to everyone involved before coming to an assessment. That, you did not. You made no attempts to speak to my wife or myself. That would indicate your claims at a thorough investigation is what is false. It is true I used my own financing after your loan sharks tried taking their greedy chunk. Your dealer did present me with $500 a month payments, she did say the truck is in demand and cost $2000 more, that I was presented with $341 a month is a bold face lie. It is also a lie I placed more money down. I guess I shouldn’t be surprised as staff reflects management. Also you could have spoken with me personally had I’d been able to at least email you, but you have public access blocked. Your response also goes on with false numbers that you were not there for the four hours it spent to get to signing, you have many claims for a man who was not present. I am enjoying my Ford Maverick, I also just sent my nephew there who bought a new F-150 Lariat and his girlfriend who bought a new Ford Mustang. I sent them both the Vero Beach Mullinax and were in and out, just like I was. Also happy with the staff there. So take it from the person that was present that day and actually had the bad experience at Kissimmee Mullinax, it was that bad and now worse that I see how you operate yourself. I. The future, I recommend you speak with all those involved before fabricating your false narrative. Good Luck to you Mr. Baron

December 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tonia's customer service and professionalism was top notch. I would recommend her to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle. More

by johnnifin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

It's fantastic to hear that Tonia made such a great impression! We're proud of her commitment to top-notch service and professionalism. Thank you for recommending her - it means a lot to us and to potential customers. We hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs!

October 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought 4 cars/SUV’s from Tonia, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Service at Mullinex is pretty good. More

by edwardmullen64
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Puauta

Oct 30, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

Edward, it's fantastic to hear you've had repeated positive experiences with Tonia. We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for choosing Mullinax for your vehicle purchases. We aim to continue delivering quality service to you.

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is awesome and very helpful. The dealership has a welcoming environment which makes you want to buy a car from them. Tonia was the best, she worked so hard to get me into a car a More

by debsell12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

We're glad to hear about your positive experience with our dealership and the effort Tonia put in to ensure you left satisfied. Your happiness is our priority. Thank you for choosing us; we look forward to serving you in the future!

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tonia has great people skills and she is awesome. Will recommend Tonia to anyone that wants to buy a car. More

by sistersspeakeasy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

It's fantastic to hear how well Tonia served you. Her dedication to our customers is evident, and we're glad you experienced it firsthand. Thank you for your recommendation, and we're here for any future needs!

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience with Tonia from Mullinax Ford. Her knowledge, professionalism, and helpful attitude made the car-buying process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend her for her excellent More

by Adam
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

It's wonderful to hear about your positive experience with Tonia from Mullinax Ford. Her dedication to providing excellent customer service clearly stood out. Thank you for your recommendation and for trusting us with your car-buying process!

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service,everyone is polite and professional. With 4 dealerships they will get you whatever you need. More

by Sueboyer49
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

It's wonderful to hear about your positive experience with our service and team. We strive to meet our customers' needs, and it's great to know we delivered. Thank you for sharing!

Nov 01, 2023

Sueboyer49 responded

Tonia and Quick Lane are great additions to your success.

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mullinax is a community institution with the size and scope that let you know you'll be supported for years to come. More

by rmoehler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

Thank you for the kind review!

October 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tonia helped me find a truck that checked all the “must have” boxes after my daughter totaled out her previous one. She made all the arrangements to have the vehicle delivered to my home several hours away More

by supertek94
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

It's fantastic to hear that Tonia provided such exceptional service and helped you find the perfect truck for your needs. Her dedication to ensuring your satisfaction, even with the convenience of home delivery, truly stands out. We're grateful for your trust and look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us and for your kind words!

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership and fair. I’ve bought 3 cars from them. I wouldn’t go anywhere else More

by thressparks
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

Thank you for your continued trust and loyalty! We're honored to be your go-to dealership. Looking forward to assisting you with your future needs.

1

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,617
2024 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,849
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,499
2023 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $59,999
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $39,654
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $31,104
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive