Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tony Aguilar
Tony  Aguilar at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Tony Aguilar

Sales Associate

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.7
12 Reviews
4.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Tony Aguilar

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was fantastic, your team was professional..."

- TYOUNG17 Verified Customer

Our experience was fantastic, your team was professional and very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. I highly recommend your dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. No pressure sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Chilton, Robert Diaz, Mitch Evans , Russell

Sep 01, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I restored my evaluation of price. When all of the back..."

- johnbufkin Verified Customer

I restored my evaluation of price. When all of the back and forth was done it was exceptable. It was getting to that point that was frustrating

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 18, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

John, We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson would not take no for an answer. I was miss..."

- johnbufkin Verified Customer

Salesperson would not take no for an answer. I was miss led on the price of the vehicle when I walked in the door. Only gave three because I don't want to insult anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 18, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

John, We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your deal? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly courteous staff. Pleasure doing business with..."

- HIPAULAPOO Verified Customer

Friendly courteous staff. Pleasure doing business with them. Beautiful showroom fast service with no surprises found just what we were looking for Delivered it the next day

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz

Aug 27, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you! Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. We appreciate you choosing Bob Rohrman Kia and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish would highly recommend this Kia..."

- Joe

From start to finish would highly recommend this Kia store. Enjoyed talking with Abdullah and Tony. Great team. Your Victor Aguilar was very informative and helped us immensely with the different warranty options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Here at Bob Rohrman Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Tony and Abdullah, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got my car check up done quickly and efficiently...."

- sean.franiak Verified Customer

They got my car check up done quickly and efficiently. The representative there was nice and let me know of things going on in my car promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, Sean, it's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony has helped us with both of our purchases from Bob..."

- Alysa C. Verified Customer

Tony has helped us with both of our purchases from Bob Rohrman Kia. The second vehicle we purchased, Danny helped us with as well. Both of them did their very best to meet us where we were at payment wise and did a fantastic job of explaining our purchase to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen McDonald, Daniel Ramirez

Aug 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, Alysa! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Tony and Danny met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are very friendly and helpful. The experience..."

- danielle Verified Customer

The people are very friendly and helpful. The experience was fun and exciting. The dealership was also very accommodating. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your great feedback on your recent visit to Bob Rohrman Kia. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase, Danielle!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful under very trying conditions from the..."

- MARK.VOSBURG Verified Customer

Extremely helpful under very trying conditions from the people in the service dept to the sales staff and the finance dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Chilton , Matt in service sue in financial

Jun 28, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Mark, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best dealership experience I’ve ever had...."

- Hunter

This was the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Zero pressure. They worked with me to get me out of another vehicle and into a brand new one at a rate I wanted. I went in assuming this wouldn’t work and they did some magic and helped me out big time. The whole time I was there they were making sure I was comfortable and they even ran me on an errand while they were working on my paperwork. Best dealership experience in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz, Daniel Ramirez, Randi Rodriguez , Victor

Jun 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and hope you'll enjoy your new Kia.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,000
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Titanium Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,102
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $35,655
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,000
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Taurus car, priced at $14,722
2014 Ford Taurus
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,000
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive