Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Amorosi.
Tony Amorosi
Tony Amorosi at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Amorosi

Sales Manager

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

430 Tunxis Hill Road
Fairfield, CT 06825

Contact Me

I have been in the Auto Industry for 23 yrs.I have 3 children and 7 Grand kids.Chrysler Gold Certified 8 times and GM 2 times before becoming management. My main goal is Customer Satisfaction and making sure the Customer is always treated fairly and know they have a friend in the Car Business. My Interests are Family,Baseball,Football,Auto racing and 4 Grand kids in Hockey.

91 Reviews of Tony Amorosi

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is a gentleman and a pleasure to deal with. I..."

- rjd203

Tony is a gentleman and a pleasure to deal with. I ordered my dream car (a new Challenger) and it was a pleasant and enjoyable process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

rjd203 responded

Thanks- just ordered the car on 4/5- can't wait to get it! -best Ron D.

Apr 13, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your dream car! We're glad Tony could help make it happen! We'll see you on the road!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time around with this dealership. The..."

- Erimars

This is my second time around with this dealership. The purchasing process was quick on point and reliable. The people that help me purchase this car were Straight Shooters telling the truth and will not try to trick you into something you do not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter O'Brien

Jan 11, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're grateful for your loyal business and look forward to your next visit with us here at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Ram Pickup and traded my old pickup,..."

- Lou L

I purchased a new Ram Pickup and traded my old pickup, Excellent Experience with Peter very friendly, very professional highly recommend , to buy a vehicle from Pete and Tony. And price very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter O'Brien

Jan 03, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Lou! We are happy to see that Peter and Tony exceeded your expectations. Congratulations on your new RAM pickup; Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to working with you again.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff. I purchased a 2020 Ram limited and..."

- fredwalters

Excellent sales staff. I purchased a 2020 Ram limited and the price shown online was the actual sales price! no gimmicks and a very knowledgeable crew when it came to available rebates. great job Peter and Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter O'Brien

Jan 02, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your 2020 RAM Limited! We're super glad to see that Peter and Anthony provided you with an excellent level of care and we look forward to being of assistance again in the future. See you again next time at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scap Chrysler offers superior customer service across the..."

- smbuzaid

Scap Chrysler offers superior customer service across the board. This is my fifth car from Scap and I will not go any place else. I make a call, choose my color, the car is prepared and ready to drive off the lot. They spend time going through new features and give you the opportunity to expand your knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott“The Jeep Geek” Turian, Larry Dolberg , Tory is excellent!

Dec 21, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We're lucky to have loyal customers like yourself! We look forward to working with you again soon.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very warm welcome - good and personal customer experience..."

- juergen.kaestle

very warm welcome - good and personal customer experience - great presentation of the car at pick up. Very detailed and great explanation of all the functions and features. Gave me a call after 5 days if everything is ok and if they could support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter O'Brien

Nov 06, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great feeback! We appreciate you being a Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM customer, and we hope to see you again in the future!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Pickup Truck Purchase"

- greggslow

Tony and Scott were fantastic throughout the entire sales and delivery process. Kept me updated as to delivery date and did an amazing job explaining the vehicle as a first time truck owner. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott“The Jeep Geek” Turian

Jul 08, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us, Greg! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we hope to see you here again down the road!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony and the crew at Scap were excellent. I was buying..."

- Ramguy

Tony and the crew at Scap were excellent. I was buying from out of state and they made it seamless. Also beat price by 10k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Tony and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service before and after sale"

- chetp55

Leasing my Ram from Scap was a great decision. From the sales end with Ray and Tony things couldn’t have been smoother. Since the sale I have had my truck in for regular service and find the service department to be exceptional as well. Most recently I dealt with Rob and Kathy in the body shop to have a ding removed from the drivers door, which came out perfectly, can’t even tell where it was. Rob and Kathy made sure everything was done to my satisfaction, and went beyond what one would have expected. Scap truly is a family business where the customer still means something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Pacheco , Rob and Kathy in the body shop

Mar 11, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad you felt that your lease was a great decision. We truly appreciate your confidence in our team members. We always want to do what we can to help. Thank you for your great review. We look forward to any future visits!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection! "

- DMurphy

Thanks for taking the "car salesman" out of the car buying process and making it wonderful! Thanks for taking us through every nook and cranny of our new Dodge! Kudos to Pete and Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter O'Brien

Dec 18, 2019

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the great feedback! We'll be sure to share it with Pete and Tony! We hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $53,730

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$53,730

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,185

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,185

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,580

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,580

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,335

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,335

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,580

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,580

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,580

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,580