Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Del Prete.
Tony Del Prete
Tony Del Prete at Imperial Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Del Prete

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Imperial Ford

8 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Tony Del Prete

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an oil change drove out with a new..."

- Bill

Came in for an oil change drove out with a new truck. Traded in my '19 F350 for a "19 raptor more or less on the spur of the moment. Needless to say Tony came up with an offer I couldn't refuse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pierce

Feb 22, 2021

Imperial Ford responded

Thank you for the great recommendation of Tony and the team at Imperial Ford. Wishing you many happy miles in your Raptor. It's quite a truck. Sincerely, Michael Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Chevrolet, Ford, Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Hyundai, Genesis, Toyota

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony took great care of me. He was upfront and honest. He..."

- Nickburts

Tony took great care of me. He was upfront and honest. He got me out of my old car into a new explorer in just a couple hours. He took the time to make sure I was happy even though he was extremely busy. Dealership is very nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently worked with Tony to purchase my used F150. He..."

- chris

I recently worked with Tony to purchase my used F150. He was very helpful throughout the process and worked hard to make sure the truck had everything fixed and was in great condition for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Tony DelPrete who was excellent,..."

- bd6993

I worked with Tony DelPrete who was excellent, professional and friendly at the same time. I was looking at used F150s and having had a recent snow storm causing vehicles to understandably be moved around, Tony took the time time find the vehicles I was interested in as they had been moved to the far lot (from Ford). There was no pressure and I never felt forced to make any decisions, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Houston

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was extremely responsive, helpful and just generally..."

- Jessicafrary3

Tony was extremely responsive, helpful and just generally enjoyable to work with. I never felt pressured or rushed. This was the first car I was financing on my own and I was unfamiliar with the process. All my questions were answered. I was never made to feel inexperienced or unknowledgeable. I told him what features I was looking for in a vehicle and how much I could comfortably afford. I ended up going with the first and only car I test drove. Tony understood my situation in that I didn't have a lot of time to shop around, which is why I gave him specifics on what I was looking for. I had done my research online and he took my personal situation seriously, offering me options that I specifically asked for without any hassle or attempt to upsell. I also enjoyed my experience with Bob Pierce. He was newly hired at the time and was having an issue with computer software (which admittedly made nervous!), but he had a way of making me feel relaxed and in good hands because of his general experience and knowledge. At one point I almost backed out of the sale completely - this is my largest financial commitment to date and I got cold feet! He was able to validate me but also redirect me to a place of clarity, which resulted in me going forward with the purchase. After the sale, Tony has been extremely responsive and helpful. I would 100% recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pierce

Dec 09, 2020

Imperial Ford responded

Thank you very much Jessicafrary3 for the wonderful review and kind words about your experience working with Tony and Bob. Your review illustrates our approach to understand and meet our customer's needs and earn a customer's business. Thank you. Sincerely, Michael Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Chevrolet, Ford, Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Hyundai, Genesis, Toyota

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing and I highly recommend. Tony..."

- Brendanribeiro

This dealership is amazing and I highly recommend. Tony was so patient and helpful. He found exactly what I wanted in my price range! Not once was he pushy with making a sale. Instead he went out of his way to help me find exactly what I was looking for. All I can say is again I highly recommend Imperial Ford, ask for Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience. Tony was superb. He was..."

- Boydrose

I had such a great experience. Tony was superb. He was flexible with meeting times and knowledgeable about the car and process. There was no upwelling. I was so surprised when I came out to my new car with balloons and a big ribbon. It was the perfect touch. Super friendly group and all for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Champagne

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony helped me trade in my Hyundai Sonata for a 2014..."

- macleanjames1994

Tony helped me trade in my Hyundai Sonata for a 2014 Nissan Rogue and he could not have been more helpful. With the financing, ensuring the inspection and registration were done quickly and even getting some scratches out by helping bringing it down to service. I couldn’t give a more glowing review and I am so grateful we were able to get Tony to help us out! Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony D was my sales rep and he did a bang up job for me...."

- brigsy

Tony D was my sales rep and he did a bang up job for me. Went the extra mile for me and guided me through the ins and outs of working with his dealership. Ask for Tony D. Even on his day off, he went into the dealership to touch the car that I was interested in to make sure it was still on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very knowledgeable and helped find the perfect..."

- jonathandkolodziej

Tony was very knowledgeable and helped find the perfect car for me in my price range. Excelent customer service! I highly recommend Imperial Ford if you're in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,326

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,326

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $26,907

2020 Ford Ranger

$26,907

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $25,982

2020 Ford Mustang

$25,982

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,720

2020 Ford F-150

$53,720

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,705

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$34,705

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,128

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,128