Tony Galvan
Tony Galvan at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Tony Galvan

New and Used Sales Professional

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Tony Galvan

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership good. Tony okay. Showed us the car and was low pressure. However, after I purchased I found a deep scratch and emailed Tony inquiring about touch up pai More

by sdusen
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I apologize for your experience. If you would like, give me a call, and I'll do my best to help you with that scratch. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist lgrubb@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were taken care of from when I drove in parking lot. Tony greeted me and I test drove. Brought hubby over that nite we test drove it. Only one we had problems getting the STATE to get our title. Excuse More

by tta3217429
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman, CB Watkins

Dec 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Website was accurate and up to date, language was clear and accurate, smooth sales experience. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman, Matt Taylor

Oct 10, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was friendly but could be more enthusiastic in selling. I felt like I sold myself. And that he didn't really want to be there for the sale to go through since it was a Friday. Place is very clean More

by wvandestreek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman

Oct 13, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review and feedback. If there is ever anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service- Make the transaction less stressful and got everything done one day- That was very helpful More

by colleenmariecolman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to working with you in the future. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

used 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive