Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Iannicola.
Tony Iannicola
Tony Iannicola at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters
4.9

Tony Iannicola

Finance Manager

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters

4440 N Service Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

110 Reviews of Tony Iannicola

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We wren completely satisfied with the salesman and the..."

- ebrough1

We wren completely satisfied with the salesman and the service department. Everyone was very professional. We were satisfied with the condition of the vehicle. The staff was very good teaching how to use all the settings and the driving aids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Blanke

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for the review and we value your business. We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to write a such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything you need in the future.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with at Lou Fusz was friendly and..."

- Tim

Everyone I dealt with at Lou Fusz was friendly and helpful. My salesman Juan was very helpful, honest, and easy to deal with. Completing the transaction with Tony in finance was also quick and easy. The night before my purchase I dealt with Kate and Abby both of whom were knowledgeable and helpful. Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Gozalo

Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience getting a new car for myself!..."

- barabasz17

Had a wonderful experience getting a new car for myself! Everyone was very helpful in the process, and Dave made it very clear and easy throughout everything. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Blanke, Dave Brunk

Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure doing business with you.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Smith is a pleasure to work with! This is our..."

- potroy1

Christopher Smith is a pleasure to work with! This is our second Outback from Christopher at Lou Fusz Subaru in St. Peters, and we'll be back in three years! Christopher is fair, fast, and kind! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Smith (#subarusmith)

Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for your time and the wonderful review. We value your business!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Page presented exactly what Lou Fusz had on web..."

- ST PETER MO

Randy Page presented exactly what Lou Fusz had on web site, no haggle no issues. Car was prepped filled and thorough breifing on features and procedures. Anxious to help in anyway... Enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Page

Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We're delighted to hear that you think so! Thanks for coming in to see us!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor was a great guy all the way through didn't..."

- Spartan Alex

Victor was a great guy all the way through didn't pressure me through anything and seemed knowledgeable on the vehicle we were looking at and ultimately bought, he was very detailed telling all the different options we could greet like the car pass one thing he didn't know is the star link which i might be getting depending on how it is, Tony was another great guy very friendly even though we kept both of them past closing time and I'm sure he did what he could to get the best possible deal for me looking forward to Monday to get the windshield crystal fusion put on and maybe get that starlink setup I ended up paying a little more than I thought but considering the type of car and amount of miles its still one of the best deals I've seen on car for awhile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Williams

Dec 04, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am not sure I could have gotten a better experience..."

- EmRachel

I am not sure I could have gotten a better experience than I did at specifically the St. Peters location. First off, I am a 25 year old female and I before I went here and had great experience from Steve Neely, I went to another location and they treated me like a kid, they were disrepectful. I am a young professional that was prepared to buy a car but the other dealership made me feel like I was some stupid little grl. I was very apprhensive showing up to the St. Peters Lou Fusz dealership but WOW I am so glad I did. Steve Neely came out to greet me and my parents, I told him I was looking to buy a car and he was so professional and treated me like the young adult I am. He payed attention to me, unlike the other place that paid more attention to my parents. He showed me all the end and outs of the Crostrek BEFORE I drove it so I was prepared and knew exactly what to expect when driving. After I got back I knew I was going to get the car and he did too, I mean how could you not go with brand new subaru Crosstrek! absolutely beautiful inside and out!! Anyway, He came back to me with a great price, there was no need to negotiate because he TOOK care of me! Honestly, if you want to go drive a subaru with the most pleasant and non-stressful experience go to the St. Peters location and ask for Steve Neely. I have never had a better experience, also the financing department, specifically Tony, AWESOME guy! He was not pushy at all, we had great conversation and he was extremely nice and helpful. Man, I kinda wish I could buy another car jus to get the same experience 10/10 recommend! "Love. It's What Makes A Subaru A Subaru" Yeah their slogan definitely holds up!(:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Neely

Nov 19, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that our team was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service- above and beyond. Chris Smith was..."

- RUMFLEET

Excellent service- above and beyond. Chris Smith was knowledgeable, informative, helpful, and throughout the process was quick to return calls, texts, and get answers to all questions. We are return customers who have received exceptional service from day 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier, Christopher Smith (#subarusmith) , Kate - online response

Nov 05, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and we are glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a very good experience working with..."

- CrandallsLSL

My wife and I had a very good experience working with Dave Blanke at Lou Fusz Subaru in Saint Peters. Dave was very patient with us and walked us through the whole process, answering all our questions. To top it off, we got a good deal from him on a new 2021 Outback, even though there weren't many of the new ones in town yet. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Blanke

Oct 30, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave helped us get through the car buying process while..."

- fs2269

Dave helped us get through the car buying process while respecting our Corona-virus concerns. The deal we strunk for Our new car was fair for us and for the Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brunk

Oct 30, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the high rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $17,757

2015 Lexus ES 300h

$17,757

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,471

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,471

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,133

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,133

used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,855

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,855

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,216

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,216