Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Mattingly.
Tony Mattingly
Tony Mattingly at Tustin Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Mattingly | Page 3

Service Advisor

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Tony Mattingly

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony has made my service experiences so easy. He is..."

- kaydry

Tony has made my service experiences so easy. He is extremely helpful and responsive to my individual needs. I trust him and follow his advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Tony was a pleasure! He is honest,..."

- Happymazdaowner

Working with Tony was a pleasure! He is honest, trustworthy and friendly. Very communicative and helpful and I didn’t feel like he was trying to upsale or push unnecessary services for my vehicle on me. Great guy- thanks so much, Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I used to service in HB but now live super close by this..."

- Rosemarie

I used to service in HB but now live super close by this dealership. Staff is super friendly and professional. Tony is my service advisor and I trust his recommendations on repairs or services needed. The video of the inspection is great you can see what the technician sees and they advise accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is always very nice and he greets you with a..."

- dimartinez

Tony is always very nice and he greets you with a “smile”. 😊 Tony listens carefully to what is needed, the cost and the approximate time my car will ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Tustin Mazda responded

dimartinez, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very nice and would come here..."

- Dannybotros

Excellent service and very nice and would come here again. Was very prompt and everything and enjoyed the service Excellent service department and always responding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Tustin Mazda responded

Dannybotros, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is always welcoming and efficient..He thoroughly..."

- Roosevelt.julianna

Tony is always welcoming and efficient.. He thoroughly explains everything and goes above and beyond to be helpful. We appreciate Tony ‘s professionalism and his kind personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt safe at dealership. Very efficient visit for..."

- bg

Felt safe at dealership. Very efficient visit for service. Everyone was friendly and nice. Even talked to owner. Waited outside in chair during service (with WiFi available).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't be happier. Every aspect of my most recent..."

- kaoruseo

I couldn't be happier. Every aspect of my most recent visit, was an example of 'how to be treated well'. Tony was great. Greeting, checking me in, keeping me informed, and bringing me the good news, my car was ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Tustin Mazda responded

kaoruseo, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is great because the staff makes it so. Treat..."

- Ed

Dealership is great because the staff makes it so. Treat them well because they keep me coming back. Irvine Mazda tries very hard to steal me; because if Mark (previous service person) and Tony you will be my dealership.Tony always answers all my “dumb” questions and demos then how to do it!! Tony is the best. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service man who did the video. Seemed professional and knowledgeable. Super presentation skills.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh took care of me like we’ve had a long standing..."

- Jamond McCoy

Josh took care of me like we’ve had a long standing friendship for years. I’m always treated like a vip customer here! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,580

2021 Mazda CX-5

$33,580

new 2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $34,480

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF

$34,480

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,690

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,690

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $31,240

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$31,240

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,765

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$25,765