Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Ortiz.
Tony Ortiz
Tony Ortiz at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Ortiz

Service BDC

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

24 Reviews of Tony Ortiz

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just thank U guys for Ur excellent and quick service..."

- Sam Fernandez Verified Customer

Just thank U guys for Ur excellent and quick service always that I need my car inspected or any other mechanic service that I can't have done by myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but..."

- cwallett12010

We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but professional services. Antonio is our go to salesman. He is patient and honest with us. If we ever need another vehicle we will definitely use Antonio again! The service department is also awesome, honest, friendly and efficient! Lance is our go to man also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALL THE PEOPLE I WERE FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. EVEIF..."

- barbara.slusarz9 Verified Customer

ALL THE PEOPLE I WERE FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. EVEIF GETTING IT DONE IN A TIMELY FASHION, THEY MADE ARRANGEMENTSN WHEN I CAME IN FOR 3 OR 4 THINGS TO BE TAKEN CARE OF THEY DID THEIR VERY BEST TO GET IT DONE. IF NOT ALL CAME BE DONE THEY MADE ARRANGEMENTS TO TAKE CARE OF IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Tanesha Gordon and she was amazing. She..."

- GEG Verified Customer

We worked with Tanesha Gordon and she was amazing. She knew the ins and outs of all the vehicles at the dealership and listened to what we wanted for our first ever leased vehicle. We cannot be more happy with our new lease. She was professional and patient in answering all our questions. We were so happy with the experience that we asked her to help us with another truck. Let's just say we are proud owners of not one but two RAMS from Fuccillo in less than a month. Thank you Tanesha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb, Tanesha Gordon , Kevin Patel

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service! Lance at the service department at..."

- WEBERCARPENTRY Verified Customer

Phenomenal service! Lance at the service department at Amsterdam Fucillo Ram took care of me like I was family! In & out! Great job! You guys are HUGE in customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very great. Quick and easy in and out, did..."

- DNEBMX Verified Customer

Service was very great. Quick and easy in and out, did not have to wait long and was updated frequently. Service tech was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Young , Aj

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best automobile dealership I have ever dealt with...."

- djdeanmusic Verified Customer

The best automobile dealership I have ever dealt with. From the sale of my truck, to the impeccable service, to the friendly staff. 5 years now and I am happy to keep it going for many more. Thank you Fucillo Amsterdam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!! Love the video they send when getting..."

- KYKOWA527 Verified Customer

Great service!!! Love the video they send when getting routine maintenance done!! They let you know what looks good what may need work soon!! Made an appt and was out within an hour!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best...prices are too high...I trust them..."

- ARROYO.DINA Verified Customer

They are the best...prices are too high...I trust them with my car and the place is closed to my apartment...have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service nice people can't complain got an oil change..."

- 8TRACKCP Verified Customer

Good service nice people can't complain got an oil change no wait nothing bad to say more words words words words words words words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,015

2021 Jeep Renegade

$30,015

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,511

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,511

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,852

2018 Ram 1500

$29,852

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,005

2021 Dodge Charger

$39,005

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,130

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$39,130

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,775

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,775