About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Parrado.
Tony Parrado
Tony Parrado, sales, Ferman Buick-GMC
5.0

Tony Parrado

sales

Ferman Buick-GMC

24252 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Tony Parrado

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT JOB LUKE AND TONY. "

- dumb quesiton

The entire staff is a real pleasure to work with. Very friendly to the customers. Very nice showroom. It is a pleasure to work Luke and Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke MIller, Mike Gledhill

Mar 12, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and service by Tony Parrado Jr"

- Princess

I want to thank Tony Parrado Jr for taking the time to find me the right car and at the right price. He did an excellent job and he did a great job in helping me make the right decision to lease a car from this dealership Jim Brinker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Parrado

Jan 08, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Sierra "

- 2017Sierra

Tony was very knowledgeable about the truck and made the purchasing experience nice and easy. AJ in finance was great to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke MIller

Oct 20, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- JR

Fast, friendly service. All the people I came in contact with were very helpful and polite. All service was performed in a timely manner. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Hector

I was completely satisfied with Mr. Tony's service. He was the first salesman I've had in all my years that explained every detail of the vehicle to us. Would definitely recommend my friends and family to Mr. Tony and Ferman Buick-GMC in Wesley Chapel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Ronzum

Ferman Buick GMC is the best place to bring your GM car for any service needs! They truly are experts in everything from sales to service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Happycustomer

It was exceeding my expectations of the service i would receive and i was very satisfied with the way i was treated and helped. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a 5th wheel tow vehicle"

- genpowerva

We were looking for a tow vehicle to tow a 5th wheel trailer. We went to several dealerships, and although they all meant well, very few dealership sales people knew anything about towing, or tow vehicles. When we got to Ferman GMC Rick and Tony were not only knowledgeable in trucking, but also certified in truck tow vehicles. They explained about the engine, transmission, and most of all the rear end being the important components in configuring a towing truck. They found us a great truck with the equipment we wanted and we are happy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Blankenship

Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience with great people"

- sierraguy

It was a great experience from start to finish and I got a great truck at a great price with no regrets. From looking at cars to finance it was a remarkable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just an oil change they say!"

- RimmaBuckgirl!

Came in for oil change came out w a new truck! Thank you Tony for making a great deal! Love ?? it there Tony your Ggggrrrreat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results