About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Parrado.
Tony Parrado
Tony Parrado, sales, Ferman Buick-GMC
5.0

Tony Parrado

sales

Ferman Buick-GMC

24252 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Tony Parrado

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease new Buick"

- goheadwest Verified Customer

Tony and Luke made the car buying experience so easy. I felt as if they took care of me like they would their own family. Tony helped me find a perfect car for my family. I have no doubt they helped me get the best deal in town as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A little long, but I was please with the service "

- maineoneo Verified Customer

No thanks u have a great day love you,and see guys soon I enjoy the dealership and all the wonderful people who work there, until next time thanks for the love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- TBERCIK Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service and always an enjouanle experience. They really do their best to make you a part of the family as opposed to a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Robinson - 5 stars for him as well.

Aug 01, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- joseph.gibson Verified Customer

I had set up for an oil change and a recall to be done on my Terrain. I was told it would take around 2 hours to get everything done. They did it in an hour and fifteen minutes. I was able to get on with my day much earlier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review, Joseph!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Rachel Verified Customer

Loved the customer service . Everyone was exceptional. I would shop for a car there again. From the minute I stepped foot on the lot, it was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Rachel!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World-Class Customer Service "

- Jensencore Verified Customer

From the moment I arrived I experienced first class customer service. I spoke with Tony Parrado over the phone prior to my visit. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the Buick Encore, this gave me confidence I was speaking with the right dealership for my upcoming purchase. Once I arrived Barry Brooks and Mike Gledhill greeted me and had the exact model I was interested in ready for a test drive. The teams professionalism, product knowledge and genuine concern to meet my needs and wants in a vehicle was superb. They listened to what I wanted and explained all the features and add-ons I wanted, at an amazing deal. The entire staff is very courteous and helpful. I came back a few days later to purchase the Encore, the safety ratings and value for the luxury built in every Buick was worth the effort in researching the subcompact SUVs in the market. Mike G. was able to get the exact color and features I wanted and had my new Encore ready when I came back to finalize my purchase. Buick's incentives and Ferman's dealership offers beat all other competitors. I then worked with AJ Leppla in finance who secured an interest rate lower than the going market rates because of the great relationship they have with so many lenders, this speaks volumes to me and showcases how Ferman's Dealership and their team built their reputation as an outstanding company. I love my new Encore Sport Touring, I felt so secure with driving in the torrential downpour of rain the other day when I could barely see I still felt safe and it proved to be worth the investment. On behalf of myself and family I want to thank Mike, Tony, Barry, and AJ for your outstanding customer service and being fully attentive through out the whole process. I will be more than proud to recommend Ferman's Dealership and their amazing staff. Thanks again, Jenny Surles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gledhill , Barry Brooks and AJ Leppla

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing"

- TROPICLEA Verified Customer

Tony and Mike have been very accommodating to me in leasing my Buick. They have answered all my questions. Stellar customer service! I highly recommende Ferman and their sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gledhill

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thanks for your review!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and professional"

- dcostilow

I was treated with courtesy and consideration for my time and the service was done in a few minutes. I will be back to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership with very knowledgeable staff."

- JIMAL45 Verified Customer

Ferman Buick is an awesome dealership with a very friendly an knowledgeable staff. They go out of there way to provide a great car buying experience. I dealt with Tony Parrado and he is like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gledhill

Jun 28, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you Jimal!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- cindyreams78 Verified Customer

Ask for Tony, he is the best salesman and knows all there is to know about the cars he is showing. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review, Cindy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results