Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Twall.
Tony Twall
Tony  Twall at Kenosha Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Tony Twall

Product Specialist

Kenosha Nissan

8050 120th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Tony Twall

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly and to the point. Tony made the..."

- Rlesniak86

Professional, friendly and to the point. Tony made the car buying experience very easy. The process was quick and easy. Meeting and closing the deal with Will was also a great experience. Will definitely be back in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Stepney

May 05, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Tony and Will had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was helpful and really listened to what we wanted..."

- Jenny

Tony was helpful and really listened to what we wanted and was eager to help us find it. We really appreciated that he listened to what we didn't want and didn't force us into anything. We really enjoyed working with his and would definitely return to Kenosha Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that Tony provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and hope you'll enjoy your new vehicle.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MAN! These guys did everything in their power to make..."

- Troy Dawson Verified Customer

MAN! These guys did everything in their power to make sure I left happy and satisfied awesome job. Thank you guys so so much! -Troy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Stepney

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very helpful! Immediately knew what kind of..."

- HANNAHKEELER22 Verified Customer

Tony was very helpful! Immediately knew what kind of style and feature I was the moment I walked in. I was in and out of there with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was the best dealership I have ever been..."

- MBACH10 Verified Customer

This dealership was the best dealership I have ever been to. It was an all around amazing experience and everyone was super helpful. I would definately recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Marshall, Richard Hosmer

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was an all around amazing experience...."

- MBACH10 Verified Customer

This dealership was an all around amazing experience. Everybody I worked with was incredibly helpful and easy to work with. It is the best dealership I have ever been to by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Marshall, Richard Hosmer

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience I had at Kenosha Nissan was very good. As..."

- MCPHERSONCAMERON316 Verified Customer

The experience I had at Kenosha Nissan was very good. As a first time car buyer I felt very at ease. I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Marshall

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Tony T. to get my daughter..."

- RGYFO.COACHG Verified Customer

Great experience working with Tony T. to get my daughter her first vehicle. Tony displayed excellent product knowledge, correcting a misunderstanding we came in with and ultimately got us into exactly the car she was looking to purchase. Dealership went above and beyond to ensure the vehicle was as close to new condition as a used car can be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith McLemore

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at Kenosha Nissan was very warm, and..."

- MARYMORGENSON Verified Customer

The experience at Kenosha Nissan was very warm, and inviting. Tony did a wonderful job of getting us the car we wanted at a price we could afford. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Stepney, Arthur Bockowski

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very please with Kenosha Nissan and with Tony. he..."

- JACK_PAVELSKI Verified Customer

I am very please with Kenosha Nissan and with Tony. he did a great job of getting me the car I wanted at the price I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,056
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $30,775
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $44,229
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,404
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $30,323
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $29,147
2021 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD