Tony / Viet Nguyen
Tony / Viet  Nguyen at Momentum BMW MINI
Refer Me

Tony / Viet Nguyen

Client Advisor - New Inventory

Momentum BMW MINI

9570 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Tony / Viet Nguyen

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony in sales was amazing, a great asset to work with. Jason in finance really helped get a good deal and was very corporative through the process More

by Mo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Merchant

Jun 17, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Mo, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Nguyen helped us all the way from selling our existing car, ordering our new bmw and getting the best financing. He was always checking on us and we left extremely happy with our purchase. We tot More

by Javier Zorrilla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Javier Zorrilla, we really appreciate your positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We couldn't have had a better experience purchasing our new X3. From trading in our BMW 428 to picking out what we wanted with the new X3. Even when I decided to make a change after original order they wer More

by Susan Wycoff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony is very nice guy. He kindly supported me very much. All my concerns were totally cleared by his explanation. Thanks to his cooperation, I could get my favorite car! More

by Max
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Max! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Getting my new BMW from Momentum was a great experience. Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable. We love our new BMW! More

by Franc Cazares
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Franc Cazares, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff the Sales Manager, Tony the Salesperson and Shawn Sharp and Steven Salomone for Service and Parts are all Rock Stars More

by Thomas Backes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thomas Backes, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and efficient staff! Spacious and clean! There’s variety of complimentary snacks while you wait. I always love my visit there, It makes me feel like a million!!! More

by QueenRow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selvin Reyes

Feb 18, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership with extremely professional people who really understand customer service. Momentum BMW always goes above and beyond every time I visit their store. More

by Kdyer11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sale representative from this dealer provided excellent customer service, support, good instruction and future services, and mostly very friendly. More

by hung.h.nguyen-01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Hung.h.nguyen-01, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, Friendly, and Customer Care.Tony Nguyen Professional, Friendly, and Customer Care. Tony Nguyen helped me a lot on my custom build order. More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW M5 car, priced at $78,997
2019 BMW M5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $73,820
2022 BMW X5
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330 car, priced at $46,090
2022 BMW 330
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,999
2019 Audi Q5
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $34,999
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X1 car, priced at $39,395
2022 BMW X1
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive