About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Torrey Anderson.
Torrey Anderson
Torrey Anderson, Infiniti Sales and Leasing Specialist, Bradshaw INFINITI
5.0

Torrey Anderson

Infiniti Sales and Leasing Specialist

Bradshaw INFINITI

2600 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Torrey Anderson

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership review regarding new vehicle purchase"

- jenesiskj13

Although my car came from another dealership, the sales team at Bradshaw Infiniti made sure that they had the vehicle delivered in a very timely manner. The staff was courteous and made the entire process of purchasing a new vehicle seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Stockton

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good team, Torrey took great care of us"

- sholson61

Great teamwork on the sales side at Bradshaw Inifinti. Took care of us, let us drive several cars numerous times to help us make the right decision. End of year sale was too good to pass up. Super clean customer area, free coffee, nice rest rooms, good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Grove

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer experience!!"

- Cordiem4

The Infiniti Team made me feel welcomed and appreciated. Scott and Torrey exhibited great professionalism. They made sure all my questions or concerns were addressed. Eric did a wonderful job of explaining my lease and the available options for additional maintenance options. The Infiniti team made the extra effort to earn my business. The hospitality extended not only to me, but also to my little daughter was World Class. The snacks were a really big hit!!! Thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Grove , Service Department

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience"

- Lockhart Family

We arrived at 4pm to test drive a car and left with the car at 7pm. Staff was knowledgeable, professional and friendly from beginning to end. Not the typical pushy sales force that I've encountered at other dealerships in the past. Overall Excellent Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and very helpful salesman."

- Hunter,Craig tammy 2019

Everyone was friendly and helpful,I told them what I was looking for and my budget and they delivered exactly ,In and out. Amazing .love my infinite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very laid back"

- Cammy

Our family would like to highly recommend Torrey- so easy to work with! We bought our car in about an hour, just the way we like it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience in my 70 some years!"

- Infiniti

First of all, the staff was pleasant and professional starting with the receptionist. I thought the staff to be extremely easy to work with. Ours salesperson was Torrey Anderson and I was impressed by his knowledge and honesty in his responses. By the way, I love my new Infiniti QX 50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Grove , Receptionst

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Jayhall

Great buying experience. I purchased a CPO qx70 before the inspection was done. When I went to pick the car up they said the tires were borderline so they replaced them. I think that shows the integrity of the dealer. I drove from Columbia to purchase the car and if I purchase another one I will go back to Bradshaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Grove, Shannon Bookter

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- kes807

Everything was simple and straightforward. All of my questions were answered and everyone was very courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealership and go back again myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent purchase "

- porschegirl

I purchased the Infiniti QX 80, it was so easy to go and test drive this vehicle and determined it was something I really wanted. And the purchase process could not have been any smoother. It was the shortest amount of time I have ever spent in an office purchasing a car. I was literally in and out in 25 minutes with my brand new car. I was given and excellent overview of the car, and all of my questions have been answered. Even ones I thought about after I left the dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q70

$54,897

2018 INFINITI QX80

$62,162

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,585

2018 INFINITI Q60

$51,180

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,585

2018 INFINITI QX80

$62,141

2018 INFINITI QX80

$69,049

2018 INFINITI QX80

$66,199