About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Torrey Anderson.
Torrey Anderson
Torrey Anderson, Infiniti Sales and Leasing Specialist, Bradshaw INFINITI
5.0

Torrey Anderson

Infiniti Sales and Leasing Specialist

Bradshaw INFINITI

2600 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Torrey Anderson

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very laid back"

- Cammy

Our family would like to highly recommend Torrey- so easy to work with! We bought our car in about an hour, just the way we like it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience in my 70 some years!"

- Infiniti

First of all, the staff was pleasant and professional starting with the receptionist. I thought the staff to be extremely easy to work with. Ours salesperson was Torrey Anderson and I was impressed by his knowledge and honesty in his responses. By the way, I love my new Infiniti QX 50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Grove , Receptionst

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Jayhall

Great buying experience. I purchased a CPO qx70 before the inspection was done. When I went to pick the car up they said the tires were borderline so they replaced them. I think that shows the integrity of the dealer. I drove from Columbia to purchase the car and if I purchase another one I will go back to Bradshaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Grove, Shannon Bookter

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- kes807

Everything was simple and straightforward. All of my questions were answered and everyone was very courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealership and go back again myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent purchase "

- porschegirl

I purchased the Infiniti QX 80, it was so easy to go and test drive this vehicle and determined it was something I really wanted. And the purchase process could not have been any smoother. It was the shortest amount of time I have ever spent in an office purchasing a car. I was literally in and out in 25 minutes with my brand new car. I was given and excellent overview of the car, and all of my questions have been answered. Even ones I thought about after I left the dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience! "

- Kmeemsie

My experience with Torrey was great from the first visit until I drove off the lot in my new QX80. I was considering other brands, but working with Torrey was a major plus for staying with Infiniti. I’m so glad I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No one better"

- Clemtigr77

From start to finish the most professional and easy to deal with anywhere. Never felt pressured in any way to make a purchase. Recommend to ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most professional treatment by sales team ever."

- Infinity guy ,Tom

I never met anyone from sales because everything was handled by phone but all questions were promptly answered and I was pleasantly surprised by price and terms. I would recommend you guys to everyone. Thanks again, Thomas g Black jr. President Retail Systems Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Bradshaw Infiniti"

- ncpalmer

This is our first Infiniti lease and really the first time we have ever been in an Infiniti dealership. We were able to see and drive the vehicle we wanted and the negotiation on the lease was better than we could have imagined. Torrey and Ervin were very professional and made the process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ervin Williamson

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR SALES EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!"

- Dleah

I want to share that our car buying experience with Torrey Anderson at Bradshaw Infiniti was the best experience we have had in buying a car. Torrey was great to work with and is a fantastic sales person. He made the whole process of choosing, test driving and then ultimately purchasing our brand new Infiniti QX 30 2018 Premium vehicle. When we arrived at the dealership a 2018 QX30 was waiting for us at the door of the dealership. We spoke with Torrey for a few minutes then he handed us the keys and shared that we could take it for a test drive and to take the necessary time we needed with the car. After our test drive we knew this car was for us. Torrey stayed in touch with us and kept us informed through the whole sales process. Also he was very patient and attentive to us as customers and our needs since there was some complexity to the purchase of the car as we were moving from one state to another. Torrey and his team at Bradshaw Infinity helped us through the whole process and now we have a car that we love!!!!!!!!! I would say that if you are wanting to buy a new car do yourself a favor and call Torrey Anderson at Bradshaw Infiniti as I know he will give you the best buying experience you have ever had and he will be clear and timely with all his communication and efforts on your behalf. Just like he was for us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't say enough nice and positive things about him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ervin Williamson , Stacy Davidson-Flores

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q70

$54,897

2018 INFINITI Q70L

$58,431

2018 INFINITI Q70

$51,729

2018 INFINITI QX80

$62,162

2018 INFINITI QX80

$61,518

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,370

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,585

2018 INFINITI Q60

$51,180