Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Torry Weary.
Torry Weary
Torry Weary at Ray Brandt Hyundai
Refer Me
4.6

Torry Weary

Sales and Leasing Manager

Ray Brandt Hyundai

1700 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

26 Reviews of Torry Weary

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped me get into a more reliable car and they were..."

- jasmine.m.leggins

They helped me get into a more reliable car and they were very thorough. I love my new car 10/10 would recommend my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Hoang, Tommy Yun

Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the great experience. You guys done a great..."

- LORESACLARKS Verified Customer

Thank you for the great experience. You guys done a great job with everything. Team work makes everything great. I appreciate all. Have a great day😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nash , Chris Johnson

Apr 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with purchased. I did not feel confident..."

- JEFF.HALEY Verified Customer

Very pleased with purchased. I did not feel confident with the purchase. Had outstanding questions and was extremely disappointed related to trade and finance information provided early on prior to coming to the dealership. Requested a fast sale with minimal contact only needing to see fiance. I was told that would happen. It did not and the entire process was way too long. My overall rating is based on other purchase experiences (8) in my lifetime. This rank in the lower category

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Roberts, Bruce Marigny

Apr 02, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you JEFF.HALEY for your review. The manager will be in contact with you soon.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT BUSINESS I love the everything about the person who..."

- Rgray.gray8 Verified Customer

GREAT BUSINESS I love the everything about the person who helped me find a car and a car that I can afford all o can can say is great business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy knowledge of the car features was..."

- Qu€€nCoutu®€4€va

Tommy knowledge of the car features was Excellent! Bernard finance knowledge was Excellent! Never purchased or drove a Hyundai before, but this car has a lot of bells & whistles....🤣 The drive is smooth, Pray I get many good miles out of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Yun , Bernard Harvey

May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Tommy was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The TEAM from the receptionist to the sales person to the..."

- pmarshall22 Verified Customer

The TEAM from the receptionist to the sales person to the finance agent and the Management were fast, courteous, and well organized. The experience was awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accurate and excellent service good customer..."

- VARNADOD65 Verified Customer

Accurate and excellent service good customer service.clean business facility service advisor very courtesy recommend highly J.P And David Porter And staff once again Perfect service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t dare purchase another vehicle from y’all, I..."

- Cageralb Verified Customer

I wouldn’t dare purchase another vehicle from y’all, I purchased a new car a year ago and I still haven’t gotten my second set of keys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 25, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you Cageralb for your review. We would like to contact you if you don't mind leaving your contact information.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Weary is an excellent salesperson. He provided..."

- Sonya Pollarf Verified Customer

Mr. Weary is an excellent salesperson. He provided excellent service, he was very knowledgeable and made sure I bought the vehicle I loved. I am so excited about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are so glad to hear that Torry was able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the service at raybrandt Hyundai especially the..."

- REGINAW3796 Verified Customer

I love the service at raybrandt Hyundai especially the advisor Cornelius he is great at what he do They always Put customers first Excellent Work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nash , Chris Johnson , Alfred Roberts, Joseph Barbie , Bruce Marigny , Waddie Thomas , Heather Hoang, Tommy Yun , Cornelius Brown

Feb 03, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate you sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad Cornelius is able to take great care of your and your vehicle during your visits!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,983
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,959
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,225
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $23,195
2020 Hyundai Veloster
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,299
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,539
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD