Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tracey Morales.
Tracey Morales
Tracey Morales at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Tracey Morales

Senior Expert Solutions Provider

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

272 Reviews of Tracey Morales

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team at Hobbs took care of me! Chris, Brad, and..."

- kels.cano Verified Customer

The whole team at Hobbs took care of me! Chris, Brad, and Bobby worked magic for me at the eleventh hour so I could drive my new lease home that night. Even in my old lease, the team at Hobbs always made sure to provide me with excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go there, service department or sales always..."

- 92len47 Verified Customer

Every time I go there, service department or sales always acknowledge me. And Mr. Hobbs if he happens to be around he will always speak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tracy was great if I where to buy another Honda it would..."

- walterlove Verified Customer

Tracy was great if I where to buy another Honda it would be from her. I will send her people when they looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love David Hobb's Honda. However I am concerned about..."

- broberts194966 Verified Customer

I love David Hobb's Honda. However I am concerned about one thing. I have purchased 6 brand new CRV trucks from here and I have an excellent bill paying record. Why am I still paying high payments. I am asked that question often. Please get back to me. God bless you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Olson

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales process was very friendly and quick. The..."

- noah Verified Customer

The sales process was very friendly and quick. The representative that I worked with was very friendly and very helpful. Good reliable vehicles and very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my experience of buying my car...."

- patwitt Verified Customer

I was very happy with my experience of buying my car. Tracey Morales explained my options and listened well to what I was looking for. She was helpful and patient and even helped me move all my stuff from my old car to the new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super great experience! Excellent service and quick..."

- valdezdn Verified Customer

Super great experience! Excellent service and quick response to come up with a proposed deal. They exceeded my expectations for a quick purchase, in and out in a reduced time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into the dealership Last Thursday on 12/3/20 with..."

- Davell19

I came into the dealership Last Thursday on 12/3/20 with an issue with my rim/tire and a humming noise. I made an appointment for Saturday and my car was kept. Sarah Graf was a delight to work with from getting me in a loaner car while my car was looked at and entering my warranty information into the system. Tracey Morales has always been a big help anytime I have came into the dealership I'm on my third car from Tracey! The biggest help with this whole ordeal was Tom Dulaney he is the absolute best at what he does. He takes his time to listen and find a solution to the situation at hand. I highly recommend that if you need help go and see Tracey for your next new vehicle and be sure to stop by Tom's office to get the grand experience David Hobbs Honda has to offer you won't be disappointed. Oh and don't forget when it's time for service stop in and ask for Sarah. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dulaney, Sarah Graf

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Saleswoman Tracey was A-1. Very friendly and honest..."

- nyackwill Verified Customer

My Saleswoman Tracey was A-1. Very friendly and honest and that about me as a person, not just another car deal. The financial manager was very efficient and took the time to explain things to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich, Aaron Moreno

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership. I came in..."

- stuartc252 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with this dealership. I came in to look at and test drive a used vehicle with around 100,000 miles on it because that's all I thought that I could afford. But I ended up getting a great Honda Certified used vehicle with only 14,500 miles and a 7 year warranty. Excellent service from both the sales and finance team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich, Jennifer Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $11,990

2013 Honda Accord Sdn

$11,990

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,910

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,910

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,875

2020 Honda Accord

$28,875

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,025

2020 Honda Accord

$29,025