Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Brooker.
Travis Brooker
Travis Brooker at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
4.7

Travis Brooker

Finance Manager

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

52 Reviews of Travis Brooker

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always treated with respect and courtesy. One of the best..."

- jacard Verified Customer

always treated with respect and courtesy. One of the best buying experience i have had salesperson was extremely helpful, It was a pleasure doing business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Jorgensen

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch operation... from my salesperson to the..."

- reynoldscmp

Top notch operation... from my salesperson to the financing. I wasn't planning on purchasing a vehicle for a few months, but my salesperson, Arianny, was able to steer me toward the perfect vehicle... and I couldn't leave without it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ARIANNY VIZCAINO

Mar 01, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We love to read reviews like this!! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, we can not thank you enough!! Welcome to the Maus Family and we are here for you anytime for any of your automotive needs!!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful although my..."

- tiffanysmith19 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful although my vehicle was unable to be fixed before I left. Still dealing with the problems that i went in to get rid of. Very disappointed to even have the problem as it is a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta, Missy Figueroa

Mar 01, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We thank you for the 5 star review and taking time to fill it out for us!! We are here to serve you with any of your automotive needs!! Thank you again and we will see you for your next servicing!!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience at Mais Nissan. I got my car..."

- ken

I had a very good experience at Mais Nissan. I got my car serviced and information on what to do on my low mileage car , If I should trade or keep it la while longer. Frank , the salesman advised me to keep it and get an extended warranty . I drive a 2016 Murano with 15K miles on it and I really like it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us and also giving our sales staff the opportunity to work with you!! We are always here for any of your automotive needs!! Thank you for the five star review!!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pushy, friendly and informative staff from sales to..."

- sanguerjane Verified Customer

Not pushy, friendly and informative staff from sales to service to customer care. Enjoying my new truck, got a good deal! Can’t wait till road construction on US 19 is done!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thanks to Frank G. In sales and special thanks to Brittany in service and also Travis for great financial options with the new truck

Jan 29, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity to work with you! We are always here for you, and thank you for the awesome review!!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you so much everyone that work here great people,..."

- louisseward75 Verified Customer

thank you so much everyone that work here great people, everyone super nice a very clean place again that you so much for your kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Louisseword74 we appreciate the business and review!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time with Maus. And I was not..."

- EAMSTEAD Verified Customer

This was my second time with Maus. And I was not disappointed. The sales and staff was great to work with. Hawk my salesman was very knowledgeable. I came in for service of my 2017 Frontier and left with a 2020 Frontier Midnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta, Brian Phillips, Missy Figueroa, Dwayne Harrell, Steven Barranco , Micheal Hawkins

Dec 14, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your beautiful new 2020 Frontier Midnight ed.! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and we're so glad to hear our team has continued to provide you with excellent experiences. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great feedback. We hope you enjoy your new truck!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star rating from our point of view! Our Sales..."

- urtoto

5 star rating from our point of view! Our Sales Professional, Arianny was amazingly patient with our questions and extremely knowledgeable and very respectful! We were pleasantly surprised at how we were welcomed into what feels like a family. All staff members treated us with the utmost professionalism. We will be long-time loyal customers with Maus Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Hite, ARIANNY VIZCAINO, Sean Derion, Karen Gosse, Erik Cook, Lance Light

Nov 09, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We're so pleased to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback, and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Maus Family! We look forward to continuing to serve you.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with oil change, tire rotation and..."

- msinka Verified Customer

Great experience with oil change, tire rotation and alignment. In and out in under two hours. Make Nissan of Crystal River nailed it! Service team is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We're pleased to hear this! Thank you for the great feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman and staff very nice and helpful. Answered all..."

- Cindy Verified Customer

Salesman and staff very nice and helpful. Answered all of my questions and worked with me on terms that fit my budget and my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for the positive review and feedback, Cindy! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results