Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Leach.
Travis Leach
Travis Leach at Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Travis Leach

Sales Professional

Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1310 E Dixon Blvd
Shelby, NC 28152

Hello everyone!! I’ve been assisting families in Cleveland County and surrounding areas with their transportation needs since 2015!! With me you are not just a number! I will go the extra mile for my customers to make sure they are fully satisfied!!! Come shop with me for a great deal!! I can save you time and money!!!!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

17 Reviews of Travis Leach

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You did a great job with us Travis thanks so much........."

- timmorgan940

You did a great job with us Travis thanks so much...... Tim and Cecily Morgan we are so happy for the help getting us in the right car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has bought multiple vehicles from Travis Leach..."

- Joann Mcswain

My family has bought multiple vehicles from Travis Leach at Marburger, very professional and helpful, we love the atmosphere and professionalism definitely will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Robison

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- ariceyoung3890

Travis made the experience of buying a new car a breeze. He was honest, patient and took my likes and dislikes into consideration. If you’re looking into buying a new or used car I highly recommend Travis Leach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- jasonwilson555

Love my new truck they helped me find a great truck in my budget with no problems Salute to Travis Leach and Marburger sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am one of those customers that keeps coming back "

- Sherry19

I had a wonderful experience with them they work hard and long to get me what and where I wanted to be. I am one of those customers that keep showing back up.. I highly recommend Travis .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE. "

- KayceV

IN LOVE with my Jeep. First time buyer and was well taken care of! Travis and the sales team at Marburger are excellent and I would recommend this dealership to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Robison

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional From Start to Finish"

- Blackjeep16

Nice experience. The three gentlemen we dealt with were professional and courteous. Thank You to our sales guy Travis, the GM and Mike! Cary & Betha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GM (?) , Mike

Mar 05, 2019

Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the fantastic 5 star review! We hope you stop back to see us again for your next car purchase!!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant"

- Larryfurr

Travis was kind and professional in working with us Easy to work with Great dealership to work with We are excited about our truck Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

Mar 05, 2019

Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the 5 star review and we hop you enjoy your new truck!!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Lavonna1002

I had a great experience with marburger. This was my first time buying a car and I am very pleased in the choice I made an the all the time was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Lavonna, We're glad that we were able to make your first time experience one to remember in a positive way. Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review!!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Amazing"

- 2019 satisfied charger customer

Wow my experience has been super incredible first of all my salesman very informative and professional the entire team was great through my process I recommend this dealership for great customer service and the experience of purchasing for a smooth process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for 5 stars across the board! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,713

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,713

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,657

2020 Jeep Compass

$22,657

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,646

2021 Ram 1500

$42,646

used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $23,999

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$23,999

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,550

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,550