Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trent Meeuwsen.
Trent Meeuwsen
Trent Meeuwsen at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.7

Trent Meeuwsen

New and Used Sales Professional

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Trent Meeuwsen

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience to date! Trent was very..."

- Millie’s Mom

Best car buying experience to date! Trent was very knowledgeable on Kias and got us into a Kia Niro same day. We appreciated his no pressure, friendly approach to sales and felt that he really wanted us to be happy with our purchase. Multiple members of the Elhart Kia team congratulated us on our new car purchase, wasn’t expecting that level of attention, especially given that it was a busy Saturday at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Millie's Mom! Thanks for highlighting Trent, who helped make this the best experience you ever had! He is a valuable member of our team. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and if you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just amazing, worked really hard to get me financing and..."

- Frances

Just amazing, worked really hard to get me financing and they both were detailed and kept me informed. Highly recommended. Friendly,responsive and made the process very easy for a first timer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Nov 06, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review and congrats on your new car! Trent and Jennifer will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them. We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought that the staff was friendly and informative...."

- mcferron98 Verified Customer

I thought that the staff was friendly and informative. They answered all of our questions and did everything we asked of them. We found a great car, for a great price and our overall experience was a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thanks for highlighting our friendly staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like they are part of the be nice . Clean waiting rooms..."

- Mrcool

I like they are part of the be nice . Clean waiting rooms ! Best to go down to talk with them in person things go faster that way ! Best dealer I been to in a long time . There was a hiccup but they did stuff to make up for it thank you Elkhart and Trenton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff DeNeff, Troy DeWys

Jul 06, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Trent is a valuable member of our team and I will be sure to share your compliments with him. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Service"

- DAWNVN63 Verified Customer

Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. Always explain things in detail. Never leave there feeling like I have been taken advantage of. I would highly recommend this company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Elhart. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you the good service I received. This is the first..."

- Maryhess102869

Thank you the good service I received. This is the first financed car I’ve ever had. Jennifer in financing helped me through all the questions I had and also made it possible to help me get financed. They have a great program for first financing problems with lower credit. I appreciate everything she did. Thank you so much Jennifer 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Jun 23, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

We at Elhart Automotive Campus are pleased to hear of your admiration towards Jennifer. She is a valuable member of our team and cares for each one of her customers. I will be sure to share your compliments with her. Please return when needed and Jennifer will be sure to provide the same outstanding customer service. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $11,300

2010 GMC Sierra 1500

$11,300

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,526

2021 Kia Forte

$17,526

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,435

2021 Hyundai Venue

$19,435

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,369

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$21,369

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,969

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,969

used 2005 Ford F-150 car, priced at $7,800

2005 Ford F-150

$7,800