About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trenton Howard.
Trenton Howard
Trenton Howard, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Trenton Howard

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

85 Reviews of Trenton Howard

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- alexp

Friendly and efficient service. Fair deals on vehicles. Staff seemed knowledgeable and was very helpful in explaining the process and paperwork and throughout the whole time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grace Skocilich

Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a good experience is the best thing we could hope for! Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle Alex!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Jrvandelac

Real helpful people. They showed me everything I wanted to see and made sure I was well taking care of. Didn't try and pressure me into anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Thanks for the review, please come visit us again soon!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience at a car dealership"

- DH123

Everyone's first thought when searching for car is the hassle of salesman. Elmer Basabe was a great salesmen who went above and beyond to make the experience easy and enjoyable. i would definitely recommend friends and family to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Elmer Basabe

Jun 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had the best car-buying experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle :)

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, fantastic experience"

- rewoodrow

We have been looking for a new/used truck for awhile and Aaron really pulled through for us when it came to find a truck that was right for us. I will be recommending him in the future for any of our friends looking for a new car/truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Aaron helped to make your experience such a positive one :)

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- kellijenkins

Had a great experience buying my car with these guys, great customer service, kept my child entertained through the process, it was the shortest car buying process I've ever had, they were very quick with paperwork, and made the entire process very enjoyable. I would recommend Sean at Northwest Motorspots any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dick Goodfellow, Sean Killeen, Russell Ralph , Jared Clayton

May 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Sean was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future Kelli :)

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, friendly, low pressure experience!"

- BlueMooniac

I came in because my old car decided not to do it's job anymore. I've always had my eye on a minivan, and NW Motorsport had some great options in their inventory. I drove up to Lynnwood with my family and checked out several styles before deciding on a Chrysler Pacifica (love it!). James was very helpful and friendly! He worked with us, along with Bill and Israel, to get us into the vehicle we wanted while keeping us at a manageable payment. If you're in the market for a car, truck, or van, I recommend at least stopping by and seeing what they can do for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Primozich, Israel Brambila, James Benjamin

Mar 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

On behalf us all of us at NWMS I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with James, Bill, Israel, and Trenton! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Silverado "

- Briann23

Izzy and the team really helped me find the right truck for me, Gabe was a great salesman and bill in finance was great through out the whole process would highly recommend them to any friends or family looking for a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Primozich, Israel Brambila, James Benjamin, Gabriel Tudorache

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"window shopping to jeep copping "

- McShelle Jasengnou

Was driving by and saw all the jeeps, walked through them all and saw a few that caught our eyes. After, we sat down to figure out pricing online and staff was helpful and as leanient as they could be. Good experience from a dealership. 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Oct 28, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your kind review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. :D

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really helpful service"

- Karlifisco

Trent was a great salesmen to work with, he made it super easy and efficient. He explained everything very well. Happy to work with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your kind review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. :D

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- Derickk

Coming to northwest motorsports in Lynnwood wa was a great experience. Trenton worked with us for hours showing us every option we had and he found me and my wife a beautiful 2012 dodge ram 1500. The experience we had here was great and his patience and friendly customer service was top knotch. Thanks again Trenton it was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your kind review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. :D

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (1843 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725