Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trenton Howard.
Trenton Howard
Trenton Howard at Northwest Motorsport - Marysville
5.0

Trenton Howard

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Marysville

3520 136th St NE
Marysville, WA 98271

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

122 Reviews of Trenton Howard

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful!! We walked right in and got right to..."

- Nevaehburton33

Super helpful!! We walked right in and got right to business. They were very realistic with our goals and 100% had our best interest in mind the whole way. 10/10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis, David Wagener

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent Howard was awesome to work with and very..."

- Chase

Trent Howard was awesome to work with and very respectful! Recommend seeing him when you come down! Gave me a fair trade in for my previous vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our Audi Q7 from Trenton..."

- HDreblow

We had a great experience buying our Audi Q7 from Trenton and DJ. They brought the car up from Puyallup so it was more convenient for us to check out. They were really informative and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wagener

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEYOND amazing experience! Never have I been able to be..."

- cierrataylorshay

BEYOND amazing experience! Never have I been able to be at a car dealership and feel at home. They’ll work with you and make sure to show the best possible options for your price. If you haven’t been here you need to give them a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with Trenton Howard! He even went to..."

- Riverjunkyguide

Awesome experience with Trenton Howard! He even went to the store and bought the old lady licorice to seal the deal!!! Gorgeous truck that drove like a dream. Will definitely have our business again. Thanks again Trent and finance guy Zack and sales manager Justin for all your help! Five stars for two happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trenton was great to work with. He was knowledgeable,..."

- SCP

Trenton was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful during the purchasing process. This is our second car purchase from NWMS. Go see Trent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came unsure if I would be leaving with a new car, but..."

- Madienick

Came unsure if I would be leaving with a new car, but Trenton worked with me and we made it happen! 10/10 recommend, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys here are awesome! Every single one of them is..."

- ahatfield

The guys here are awesome! Every single one of them is super friendly and made The whole process of buying a car super simple and easy. I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really helpfull really nice people. trent was easy to..."

- J.cruza27

Really helpfull really nice people. trent was easy to work with straight foward helped us out alot overall really nice group of people i recommend coming here for your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service would definitely recommend to..."

- Rabakotich

Awesome customer service would definitely recommend to everyone I know will definitely be staying with this dealership friendly and personable love the office bully he’s beautiful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results