Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trish Jones.
Trish Jones
Trish Jones at Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Trish Jones

BDC Manager

Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

311 Commercial Pkwy
Dover, OH 44622

Contact Me

I am originally from West Virginia and I have lived in the area for over 20 years. I’ve been at Parkway since 2018. I love spending time with my daughter and drag racing with my dad!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

27 Reviews of Trish Jones

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with, very happy with vehicle and..."

- toddjourney Verified Customer

Great people to work with, very happy with vehicle and price, was in and out in less then a couple hours . Would definitely reccomend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Josiah Sparling

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience with Trish and Greg at..."

- lisalilybug07 Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience with Trish and Greg at Parkway. Went above and beyond for me for my purchase of a 2020 Jeep!! Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Flieschman, Ron Cihon

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg and Sally took great care of me. I’ll definitely..."

- SCOTTGAVSDAD1 Verified Customer

Greg and Sally took great care of me. I’ll definitely come back to Parkway for future purchases and will recommend them to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Flieschman, Ron Cihon , Sally Barnett

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only soft top red Gladiator to be found within 4..."

- milyusha Verified Customer

The only soft top red Gladiator to be found within 4 hours was here, and luckily for us, everyone here was great to work with! Trish texted with me all day and worked with us to get to a price we all agreed on. Greg and Ron took good care of us when we arrived at the dealership, and Trish went out of her way to meet us when we arrived even though she was very busy with other things that morning. We never felt any pressure or anything bad at all. Greg spent a lot of time with us showing us all the features of the Jeep and Ron got us a better rate. A really fantastic experience all the way around. We couldn't have picked a better place to do a 7 hour round trip to 🤣 Would absolutely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Flieschman, Ron Cihon

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend this dealer to all.. The..."

- Chris Verified Customer

I would highly recommend this dealer to all.. The salesman was patient, professional, and honest. The finance department was efficient and not pushy. If your in the market for a new Ram give them a call and ask for Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Flieschman, Ron Cihon

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will recommend to all my friends and family to buy here...."

- 6shottommy71 3 Verified Customer

Will recommend to all my friends and family to buy here. Best car buying experience that I ever had. Thanks again and I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon , Tim Mclary , first name was Tim not sure if I spelled the last name correctly.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. Ron F..."

- reneem53 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. Ron F took his time to answer any questions on the vehicle. I’m very happy I drove out to purchase the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Ron Farver

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time dealing with Parkway Dodge, I'm very happy..."

- Kathy Burrier Verified Customer

First time dealing with Parkway Dodge, I'm very happy with the Charger and the service. Thanks specifically to Greg and Trish, they were wonderful to work with, fast and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very good at explaining everything to me made..."

- misle34 Verified Customer

They were very good at explaining everything to me made my experience great!! My salesman was amazing also! I would highly recommend this whole team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon , Greg

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trish, Joel, and Ron made the process a breeze. I live 5..."

- mike.blankenbecler Verified Customer

Trish, Joel, and Ron made the process a breeze. I live 5 hours from the dealer and they were able to complete all the paperwork and get me in and out and back on the road with my new Rubicon Recon! As an added bonus they filled my tank and gave me a gift card for dinner for the ride home. Above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Joel Wagner

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (14 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,145

2021 Ford F-150

$55,145

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,690

2021 Ford F-150

$45,690

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,584

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$40,584

used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $21,977

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$21,977

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,925

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$42,925

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,440

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$56,440