Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tristan Traver.
Tristan Traver
Tristan Traver at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville
Refer Me
5.0

Tristan Traver

Sales

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

629 Brevard Road
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me

Hey every one my name is Tristan Traver. I work at Anderson Nissan I have 3 year old boy named Stryker. I love cars and love to know my product that I sell. I work very hard to make your experience here one of a kind and stress free. I hope to see you all very soon.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Tristan Traver

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about this dealership. Tristan went..."

- TBabe

I can’t say enough about this dealership. Tristan went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle new to me. Absolutely love my Nissan Rogue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just brought the car in for regular service and the light..."

- rassclampitt2

Just brought the car in for regular service and the light inside the car was not working, The work was done in a timely manner, the cabin light was repaired. the service tech. gave us information on what to expect for the next service date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Friedman, Andrea Sechrist

Nov 24, 2020

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Hi! We here at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Service are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call. Have an awesome day!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great and got out quicker than. I..."

- jesse585

Service was great and got out quicker than. I anticipated. The service manager, Jon, was extremely helpful and friendly. He went out of his way to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jon here at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tristan was very much on task!He was so focused on..."

- Lynley

Tristan was very much on task! He was so focused on getting me thru the process quickly, due to my time constraint. He was very pleasant, professional, friendly, and patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Service. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

Sep 30, 2020

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Lynley, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville! We hope you have a great day!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tristan was great to work with, no hassles! The hardest..."

- Christym_77

Tristan was great to work with, no hassles! The hardest choice I had to make was the color I wanted. Zach was easy going and no pressure to purchase any warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Hurst, Matt Friedman, Colin Brown

Sep 19, 2020

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Hello, we're happy you found Tristan to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've always been treated with the utmost respect and..."

- pau1243

We've always been treated with the utmost respect and appreciation over the years. Tristan Traver, my Salesman today, was spot on with his knowledge and professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Hurst, Andrea Sechrist

Sep 14, 2020

pau1243 responded

Thank you. We always go to Fred Anderson for all our service needs..... It's also nice to have trust in their qualified staff with our vehicle maintenance and repairs. They are a step above the rest!

Sep 14, 2020

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority here at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the assistance Travis provided me with at..."

- Christopherrfoster1118

I appreciate the assistance Travis provided me with at Fred Anderson Nissan. I was able to find a great car for a decent price! I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Hurst

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tristan was really easy and great to work with so I’d..."

- cj88wright

Tristan was really easy and great to work with so I’d definitely recommend if you are looking for a new car. Go see him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Duncan

Aug 15, 2020

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Hello, we are very happy that the team here at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve been coming to Fred Anderson Nissan for 4 years..."

- MichelleC

We’ve been coming to Fred Anderson Nissan for 4 years now, have purchased 3 vehicles here, and have had nothing but excellent service - thank you Tristan!!! Service department is top notch, too - thank you Matt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2020

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Hi Michelle! We're so happy the team here at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville was able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tristan was a awesome sales representative.... If you are..."

- Singleycarol

Tristan was a awesome sales representative.... If you are looking for a car come see him. Fred Anderson Rocks!!!!! Please help these guys out for you car needs......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Boyajian, Mike Duncan

Aug 09, 2020

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Service. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,154

2020 Nissan Altima

$20,154

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,236

2020 Nissan Sentra

$19,236

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,958

2020 Nissan Sentra

$18,958

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $32,874

2020 Nissan Leaf

$32,874

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,496

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,496

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,392

2020 Nissan Frontier

$30,392