Tristan White
Tristan White at Strong Volkswagen
Refer Me

Tristan White

Sales Consultant

Strong Volkswagen

1070 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Contact Me
4.9
68 Reviews
4.9

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Tristan White

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tristan and the team at Strong Volkswagen made the car buying experience easy! Tristan was awesome! More

by chazmac
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you! Tristan and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Strong Volkswagen. Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

amazing customer service. Tristan did an amazing job helping us find my first car. I am very happy. I like the jettas because they have a good amount of space and i love the c More

by alyssa
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleb Martin

Dec 04, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Strong Volkswagen. We appreciate your business, Alyssa, and hope to see you again soon! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership and friendly, helpful sales people I talked to Tristan White and he was able to help me look around and find the car I was looking for! More

by nickjconner
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Nick. We're happy to hear that Tristan was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were super helpful and up front about cost to us. Very easy to understand and friendly. Would highly recommend for the customer service and the additional services offered. More

by Jhill710
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Strong Volkswagen. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales Person was polite and professional, financing was easy and very well explained. Over all one of the best Car buying experiences I’ve had. More

by bhikk666
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Strong Volkswagen. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tristan was very responsive, professional, and up front about all expectations. Very good experience beginning to end! More

by ikilpat1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly sales team who patiently guided me through my painfully deliberative search and found me the perfect car! More

by JH-Utah
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody

Nov 18, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking at many dealerships and want sure where to go. I had 4 friends recommend Strong Volkswagen and I am so happy they did! Everyone I met there was super nice and helpful getting me into a car I l More

by Adgronau5
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ley

Nov 17, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Strong Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were treated professionally and fair. Everyone we dealt with explained all the details and the questions we had. My business dealings the the Strong team has always been 1st class includi More

by witkamp1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car from strong. Tristan is great and helped me find the exact car I was looking for. Thanks! More

by Brandon.hoyt90
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Strong Volkswagen. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, Brandon, and we hope to see you again! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,439
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $52,891
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,901
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,686
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,960
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/PADDLE SHIFTERS
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,403
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD