Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Troy Morrison.
Troy Morrison
Troy Morrison at Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie
Refer Me
4.9

Troy Morrison

Sales Manager

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

3700 North Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me

Ray Brandt employee since 1988 at the Nissan store. I owned my first Infiniti, a Q45 in 1995 and never owned another brand since! I enjoy my family greatly and love spend time with them, just enjoying each other. Saints, WHO DAT fan 1000%. Then there is my softball team of 37 years this year, 2020, the Serious Swingers! The fun of competing never leaves me!

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Troy Morrison

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Efficient. Clean area to wait for your..."

- KPWELLS Verified Customer

Great service. Efficient. Clean area to wait for your vehicle. Always on time. Keeps you informed along the way as your service is being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! #WeMakeItEasy

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a used vehicle here right before New Year’s. My..."

- TJWILSON05 Verified Customer

Purchased a used vehicle here right before New Year’s. My sales rep and every associate involved exhausted every measure to ensure I drove off in the car that I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thaddeus

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I did not feel like the finance person really wanted to..."

- DJULIANLOVE Verified Customer

I did not feel like the finance person really wanted to work with me he made no effort to assist in the financing or anything else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Thaddeus was the one that worked with me

Jan 14, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review. I have sent your concern to Management. Ray Brandt Auto Group

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was amazing to deal with, very knowledgeable and..."

- DEBBIE216 Verified Customer

Bill was amazing to deal with, very knowledgeable and professional, went above and beyond in finding the exact QX80 I wanted as well as delivered to my door upon arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ghrist

Jan 14, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Bill helped find the exact QX80 you wanted. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very slow check in to check out. Not sure everything is..."

- YURIKOWASH Verified Customer

Very slow check in to check out. Not sure everything is understood. Everyone was very nice but a lot of waiting. There is a little disconnect with sales and service but they aim to satisfy the client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review. We do appreciate your honest review and will share it with the Management Team. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were courteous,knowledgeable, and make..."

- DONTIKI32 Verified Customer

The employees were courteous,knowledgeable, and make certain my choices were considered. The salesman and manager greeted me and discussed the options for leasing or purchasing an automobile. Continue doing what you do. Don’t forget to mask up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lambertson

Dec 10, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us. We are glad to hear that our Team offered you exceptional sales experience. Congratulations and thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My experience was amazing. Mr John Arnold was very..."

- LEGENDRE2B Verified Customer

My experience was amazing. Mr John Arnold was very accommodating. I was not sure what I was looking for in a new car. He guided us with pricing and test drives until I made my decision. Now I have a QX60 that I totally love!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arnold, III

Dec 08, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us. Congratulations on your QX60 and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family. We are glad to hear that John provided you with an exceptional experience. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very customer friendly each time I visit all..."

- Reshell

Everyone was very customer friendly each time I visit all the way through closing the deal. Wouldn't have changed anything. Top service rendered. 😍 RRL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you Reshell for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that our Team Members offered you a great experience which we strive to give every customer. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti for your vehicle needs. Congratulations! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super dealership they have always done a great job here...."

- TROYTYOKA62

Super dealership they have always done a great job here. I recommend all my family and friends to this dealership. I will always do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mayeaux

Oct 09, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review. Your recommendation is the largest compliment we can receive. We look forward to assisting you and your friends and family with all of their vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was incredible with my purchase. The staff..."

- juliehartline Verified Customer

Everything was incredible with my purchase. The staff were very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The dealership was super clean. I will definitely buy again from Ray Brandt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you juliehartline for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and that our facility was "super clean". We appreciate your kind words about our Team Members. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $28,200

2020 INFINITI Q50

$28,200

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $41,800

2021 INFINITI QX50

$41,800

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $23,900

2017 INFINITI QX30

$23,900

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,880

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,880

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,100

2019 INFINITI QX50

$33,100

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $35,999

2019 INFINITI QX50

$35,999