Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Troy Owen.
Troy Owen
Troy Owen at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Troy Owen

Finance Manager

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Troy Owen

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Terry Lee after having a very unpleasant..."

- SissyB_55

I went to Terry Lee after having a very unpleasant experience at Napleton Hyundai. So glad I did! The entire Terry Lee team went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service. My salesperson, Jennifer, answered all of my questions and presented information to me clearly. She then took the time to go over all of the features of my new car with me before driving off the lot. The Terry Lee team was friendly, professional, and valued my business. My satisfaction was a priority. Thank you Terry Lee! I love my new Sonata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary LaRose, Jennifer Hicks

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience Test drove 2 cars. Bought one...."

- Jchnsmith

Very pleasant experience Test drove 2 cars. Bought one. Very pleased with Peyton Johns our sales rep. Genesis G 80 very happy with the car so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Floyd, Peyton Johns

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful sales team with expedient and warm car buying..."

- Matthewsdd

Wonderful sales team with expedient and warm car buying process. Thank you Bob and Troy for providing us with a stress free and fair trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob O'Brien

Feb 11, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We love to hear that you had a warm car buying process, what a wonderful way to describe your experience with Troy and Bob! Thank you for the great review and please let us know if you need anything.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are so nice and helpful. Emma was absolutely amazing..."

- Thrive.shylahughes

They are so nice and helpful. Emma was absolutely amazing she made it such a great experience. I love my car! I highly recommend Terry Lee in Noblesville!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Laughlin

Feb 03, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

It is wonderful to hear that you had an amazing experience with Emma and that you love your car! We thank you for giving us the opportunity and we appreciate your recommendation! Welcome to the Terry Lee Family!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Peyton. He was thorough and got the job done..."

- Tpju

Worked with Peyton. He was thorough and got the job done for me. The process was quick and easy. I would recommend him to any prospective buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Floyd, Peyton Johns

Jan 21, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Peyton will be so pleased to hear that you were happy with the service that he provided! Thank you for the great reviews for Peyton, Troy and Greg and especially for your recommendation!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a lot of experience in buying new cars. Recently,..."

- Michelle N. of Carmel

I have a lot of experience in buying new cars. Recently, my lease was up and I was in the market again. Most dealerships seemed like unorganized chaos, waiting for Finance people, bringing back ridiculous deals for hours back and forth, when I clearly stated where I wanted to be. I walked into Terry Lee's, it just seemed mature and professional. I got the perfect vehicle, stress free, and at a better rate that I expected (how crazy is that!). It was quick and easy. Thank you Jon Anson in Sales and Troy Owen in Finance! I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Anson

Jan 21, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Michelle, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you! How you explained your experience is exactly what we strive for every day, Jon and Troy make a great team! Thank you for the great review, thank you for your recommendation and thank you for purchasing from us! Welcome to the Terry Lee Family!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at Terry Lee Hyundai of Noblesville was..."

- Jcorwin1424

Service at Terry Lee Hyundai of Noblesville was excellent. They answered all my questions and didn't try to force me into any unnecessary extras. My experiance was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Hicks

Jan 26, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Wonderful!! That is just what we always hope to hear and thank you for sharing your experience. Jennifer will be thrilled to hear that your experience was fantastic!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great and friendly experience purchasing a vehicle..."

- srbrown529

Had a great and friendly experience purchasing a vehicle and was very thrilled to help Emma with her first sale at Terry Lee Hyundai!! Highly Recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Laughlin

Jan 26, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Emma was thrilled to have you for her first customer! Thank you for your recommendation and welcome to the Terry Lee Family!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful , Scott and Troy were great and..."

- Amanda.condon

Very friendly and helpful , Scott and Troy were great and the facility is very clean, overall very happy and excited to show others my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Abel

Dec 30, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Amanda! So glad to hear that working with Scott and Troy went well for you and that your enjoyed our facilities! Thank you for the great review and thank you for doing business with us!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman, great manager. In and out in a timely..."

- kboyer87

Great salesman, great manager. In and out in a timely manner, very personable people who make you feel like your not just a customer. Awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Floyd, Taylor Nichols

Dec 30, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

So GREAT to hear! Thank you for the wonderful review of Taylor, Greg and Troy! Please let us know if you need anything and welcome to the Terry Lee Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,400

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,400

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,766

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,766

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $53,815

2021 Genesis G70

$53,815

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,844

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,844

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,648

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,648

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,998

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$20,998