About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Zimmerman.
Troy Zimmerman
Troy Zimmerman, General Manager, Zimmerman's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Troy Zimmerman

General Manager

Zimmerman's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1301 Market Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

Contact Me

Growing up in this business, I enjoy working with customers for every aspect of their interaction with the Dealership from their purchase to service and even body repairs if needed. I pride myself on my friendly and courteous service.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Troy Zimmerman

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- Kimberly

they all do a wonderful job really friendly and patient, knew what they were talkin about and had everything i was looking for in buying my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Court, Lisa Bertoni , David Latsha, Timothy Latsha

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand Cherokee Purchase "

- Hfollmer

The crew At Zimmerman’s made the entire buying process a pleasant experience. We had Wonderful Customer Service from everyone that we worked with. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Court, Lisa Bertoni , Brittany Hackenburg

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to do business with"

- nick.keiser

We appreciated the flexibility and willingness to work with us as we managed through our decision process. This is our 3rd vehicle from them and they did not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni , Luther

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Knowledgeable "

- Gturn22

This dealership was the best experience we ever had buying a vehicle. They went out of their way to answer all our questions and make the deal go smoothly. We were a little undecided about what we wanted. Troy was patient and allowed us time to make up our mind, with no pressure. We're very happy with our purchase. Their staff is very friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Zimmerman's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized first buying experience "

- clegga8

I am proud to have bought from Zimmerman Motors. They made my first car buying experience very special. Not too many times do you get to shake hands and have a conversation with the owner of the dealership. Lisa also made my financial experience wonderful. She made sure I could take my Jeep home that day. Before I left the dealership, Mike made sure I knew everything about my new Jeep Compass to make sure I understood all the gadgets of my new car. I highly recommend buying from Zimmerman Motors so you can have a personalized, welcoming feeling like I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Court, Lisa Bertoni

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people and great service."

- ChefSteve

Second vehicle bought there in 3 years. Very friendly and courteous, well knowledgeable and accommodating. Excellent Sales and Service Team along with finance and entire staff. 5 Stars All the Way. I will be back!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Court, Lisa Bertoni

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"loving our new jeep"

- Kenziesmom

We had an awesome experience. Service was great. Very friendly and courteous. Highly recommend Zimmerman’s. Easy to deal with. Not pushy. Treated us like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luther Metzger Jr., Mark Fracalossi, Lisa Bertoni

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Girlygirlo8o2

Troy was super helpful and polite. Not in anyway tried to push a vehicle on me that I was not interested in. He genuinely wanted to help me find a vehicle that I loved and was comfortable in. I was highly satisfied with Zimmerman’s and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Tdorman

Friendly dealership, worked hard to get me into a vehicle!! Went above and beyond! Very happy with my purchase of my family vehicle! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- mstutzman

I am a recent college graduate and this was my first experience buying a new car. Both Troy and Luke were very helpful throughout the whole process. I was specifically looking for a Jeep Grand Cherokee and they were knowledgeable about the model and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend Zimmerman Motors to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luther Metzger Jr., Luke Shellenberger, Lisa Bertoni

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Dart

$20,492

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,069

2017 Jeep Renegade

$24,026

2017 Jeep Renegade

$25,318

2017 Jeep Renegade

$24,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,851

2019 Ram 1500

$42,089

2019 Ram 1500

$38,368